number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jul 19,"The Boyfriend Experience","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1676798/my-life-is-murder-1x01-the-boyfriend-experience"
2,1,2,24 Jul 19,"The Locked Room","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678100/my-life-is-murder-1x02-the-locked-room"
3,1,3,31 Jul 19,"Lividity in Lycra","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678101/my-life-is-murder-1x03-lividity-in-lycra"
4,1,4,07 Aug 19,"Can't Stand the Heat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690117/my-life-is-murder-1x04-cant-stand-the-heat"
5,1,5,14 Aug 19,"Feet of Clay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1692729/my-life-is-murder-1x05-feet-of-clay"
6,1,6,21 Aug 19,"Another Bloody Podcast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1696383/my-life-is-murder-1x06-another-bloody-podcast"
7,1,7,28 Aug 19,"Old School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1702010/my-life-is-murder-1x07-old-school"
8,1,8,04 Sep 19,"Remains to Be Seen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1702011/my-life-is-murder-1x08-remains-to-be-seen"
9,1,9,11 Sep 19,"Fake Empire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1702012/my-life-is-murder-1x09-fake-empire"
10,1,10,18 Sep 19,"Mirror Mirror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1702013/my-life-is-murder-1x10-mirror-mirror"
11,2,1,09 Aug 21,"Call of the Wild","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2144954/my-life-is-murder-2x01-call-of-the-wild"
12,2,2,16 Aug 21,"Oceans Apart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2145268/my-life-is-murder-2x02-oceans-apart"
13,2,3,23 Aug 21,"All That Glitters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2152626/my-life-is-murder-2x03-all-that-glitters"
14,2,4,30 Aug 21,"Look Don't Touch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2154822/my-life-is-murder-2x04-look-dont-touch"
15,2,5,06 Sep 21,"Crushed Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2159009/my-life-is-murder-2x05-crushed-dreams"
16,2,6,20 Sep 21,"Sleep No More","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2169757/my-life-is-murder-2x06-sleep-no-more"
17,2,7,27 Sep 21,"All the Better to See You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2175488/my-life-is-murder-2x07-all-the-better-to-see-you"
18,2,8,04 Oct 21,"Hidden Gems","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2177069/my-life-is-murder-2x08-hidden-gems"
19,2,9,11 Oct 21,"Wild Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2177070/my-life-is-murder-2x09-wild-life"
20,2,10,18 Oct 21,"Pleasure and Pain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2177071/my-life-is-murder-2x10-pleasure-and-pain"