number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 May 20,"The Launch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1835207/space-force-1x01-the-launch"
2,1,2,29 May 20,"Save Epsilon 6!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837650/space-force-1x02-save-epsilon-6"
3,1,3,29 May 20,"Mark and Mallory Go to Washington","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837651/space-force-1x03-mark-and-mallory-go-to-washington"
4,1,4,29 May 20,"Lunar Habitat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837652/space-force-1x04-lunar-habitat"
5,1,5,29 May 20,"Space Flag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837653/space-force-1x05-space-flag"
6,1,6,29 May 20,"The Spy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837654/space-force-1x06-the-spy"
7,1,7,29 May 20,"Edison Jaymes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837655/space-force-1x07-edison-jaymes"
8,1,8,29 May 20,"Conjugal Visit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837656/space-force-1x08-conjugal-visit"
9,1,9,29 May 20,"It's Good to Be Back on the Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837657/space-force-1x09-its-good-to-be-back-on-the-moon"
10,1,10,29 May 20,"Proportionate Response","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837658/space-force-1x10-proportionate-response"
11,2,1,18 Feb 22,"Episode 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2247515/space-force-2x01-episode-1"
12,2,2,18 Feb 22,"Episode 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2247516/space-force-2x02-episode-2"
13,2,3,18 Feb 22,"Episode 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2247517/space-force-2x03-episode-3"
14,2,4,18 Feb 22,"Episode 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2247518/space-force-2x04-episode-4"
15,2,5,18 Feb 22,"Episode 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2247519/space-force-2x05-episode-5"
16,2,6,18 Feb 22,"Episode 6","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2247520/space-force-2x06-episode-6"
17,2,7,18 Feb 22,"Episode 7","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2247521/space-force-2x07-episode-7"