number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Mar 02,"First Words","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595714/baby-bob-1x01-first-words"
2,1,2,25 Mar 02,"Mommy & Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595715/baby-bob-1x02-mommy-me"
3,1,3,01 Apr 02,"The Tell-Tale Art","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595716/baby-bob-1x03-the-tell-tale-art"
4,1,4,08 Apr 02,"The Other Side","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595717/baby-bob-1x04-the-other-side"
5,1,5,15 Apr 02,"House of the Rising Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595718/baby-bob-1x05-house-of-the-rising-son"
6,1,6,22 Apr 02,"Talking Babies Say the Darndest Things","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595719/baby-bob-1x06-talking-babies-say-the-darndest-things"
7,2,1,06 Jun 03,"Rush Lim-Bob","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595720/baby-bob-2x01-rush-lim-bob"
8,2,2,13 Jun 03,"Don't Pass Me By","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595721/baby-bob-2x02-dont-pass-me-by"
9,2,3,20 Jun 03,"Reality Bites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595722/baby-bob-2x03-reality-bites"