number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Sep 67,"Blood of the Tiger",""
2,1,2,23 Sep 67,"The Alpha Conspiracy",""
3,1,3,07 Oct 67,"Tiger Boy",""
4,1,4,14 Oct 67,"The Caper of the Golden Roe",""
5,1,5,21 Oct 67,"Twilight of Empire",""
6,1,6,26 Oct 67,"Will The Real Prince Please Get Lost?",""
7,1,7,04 Nov 67,"The Demon of Kalamemi",""
8,1,8,18 Nov 67,"The Khandur Uprising",""
9,1,9,25 Nov 67,"A Bus For Ramabad",""
10,1,10,02 Dec 67,"The Root of Evil",""
11,1,11,09 Dec 67,"Deadly Passage",""
12,1,12,23 Dec 67,"Natira",""
13,1,13,06 Jan 68,"Mirrcan's Magic Circus",""
14,1,14,13 Jan 68,"The Son of Gammu Ghat",""
15,1,15,20 Jan 68,"The Treasure Temple",""
16,1,16,27 Jan 68,"The Ransom of Raji",""
17,1,17,03 Feb 68,"The Witness",""
18,1,18,10 Feb 68,"The Legend of Whitney Markham",""