number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Jun 06,"Boston, Bloody Boston","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260953/the-revolution-1x01-boston-bloody-boston"
2,1,2,11 Jun 06,"Rebellion to Revolution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260954/the-revolution-1x02-rebellion-to-revolution"
3,1,3,18 Jun 06,"Declaring Independence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260955/the-revolution-1x03-declaring-independence"
4,1,4,25 Jun 06,"American Crisis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260956/the-revolution-1x04-american-crisis"
5,1,5,02 Jul 06,"Path to World War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260957/the-revolution-1x05-path-to-world-war"
6,1,6,09 Jul 06,"Forging an Army","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260958/the-revolution-1x06-forging-an-army"
7,1,7,16 Jul 06,"Treason & Betrayal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260959/the-revolution-1x07-treason-betrayal"
8,1,8,23 Jul 06,"The War Heads South","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260960/the-revolution-1x08-the-war-heads-south"
9,1,9,30 Jul 06,"A Hornet's Nest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260961/the-revolution-1x09-a-hornets-nest"
10,1,10,06 Aug 06,"The End Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260962/the-revolution-1x10-the-end-game"
11,1,11,13 Aug 06,"Becoming a Nation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260963/the-revolution-1x11-becoming-a-nation"
12,1,12,20 Aug 06,"Road to the Presidency","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260964/the-revolution-1x12-road-to-the-presidency"
13,1,13,27 Aug 06,"A President and His Revolution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260965/the-revolution-1x13-a-president-and-his-revolution"