number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 85,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260998/growing-pains-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,01 Oct 85,"Springsteen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/260999/growing-pains-1x02-springsteen"
3,1,3,08 Oct 85,"Jealousy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261000/growing-pains-1x03-jealousy"
4,1,4,15 Oct 85,"Carol's Article","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261001/growing-pains-1x04-carols-article"
5,1,5,29 Oct 85,"Superdad!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261002/growing-pains-1x05-superdad"
6,1,6,05 Nov 85,"Mike's Madonna Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261003/growing-pains-1x06-mikes-madonna-story"
7,1,7,12 Nov 85,"Weekend Fantasy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261004/growing-pains-1x07-weekend-fantasy"
8,1,8,19 Nov 85,"Slice of Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261005/growing-pains-1x08-slice-of-life"
9,1,9,26 Nov 85,"Carol's Crush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261006/growing-pains-1x09-carols-crush"
10,1,10,03 Dec 85,"Dirt Bike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261007/growing-pains-1x10-dirt-bike"
11,1,11,05 Dec 85,"Standardized Test","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261008/growing-pains-1x11-standardized-test"
12,1,12,10 Dec 85,"A Christmas Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261009/growing-pains-1x12-a-christmas-story"
13,1,13,07 Jan 86,"The Love Song of M. Aaron Seaver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261010/growing-pains-1x13-the-love-song-of-m-aaron-seaver"
14,1,14,14 Jan 86,"First Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261011/growing-pains-1x14-first-blood"
15,1,15,21 Jan 86,"Slice of Life II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261012/growing-pains-1x15-slice-of-life-ii"
16,1,16,28 Jan 86,"The Seavers vs. the Cleavers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261013/growing-pains-1x16-the-seavers-vs-the-cleavers"
17,1,17,18 Feb 86,"Charity Begins at Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261014/growing-pains-1x17-charity-begins-at-home"
18,1,18,25 Feb 86,"Reputation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261015/growing-pains-1x18-reputation"
19,1,19,04 Mar 86,"The Anniversary That Never Was","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261016/growing-pains-1x19-the-anniversary-that-never-was"
20,1,20,11 Mar 86,"Be a Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261017/growing-pains-1x20-be-a-man"
21,1,21,06 May 86,"Career Decision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261018/growing-pains-1x21-career-decision"
22,1,22,13 May 86,"Extra Lap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261019/growing-pains-1x22-extra-lap"
23,2,1,30 Sep 86,"Jason and the Cruisers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261020/growing-pains-2x01-jason-and-the-cruisers"
24,2,2,21 Oct 86,"Fast Times at Dewey High","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261021/growing-pains-2x02-fast-times-at-dewey-high"
25,2,3,28 Oct 86,"Long Day's Journey Into Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261022/growing-pains-2x03-long-days-journey-into-night"
26,2,4,11 Nov 86,"Call Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261023/growing-pains-2x04-call-me"
27,2,5,18 Nov 86,"Employee of the Month","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261024/growing-pains-2x05-employee-of-the-month"
28,2,6,25 Nov 86,"Dream Lover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261025/growing-pains-2x06-dream-lover"
29,2,7,02 Dec 86,"Do You Believe in Magic?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261026/growing-pains-2x07-do-you-believe-in-magic"
30,2,8,09 Dec 86,"Jason's Rib","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261027/growing-pains-2x08-jasons-rib"
31,2,9,16 Dec 86,"The Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261028/growing-pains-2x09-the-kid"
32,2,10,06 Jan 87,"The Breakfast Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261029/growing-pains-2x10-the-breakfast-club"
33,2,11,13 Jan 87,"Choices","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261030/growing-pains-2x11-choices"
34,2,12,20 Jan 87,"Higher Education","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261031/growing-pains-2x12-higher-education"
35,2,13,27 Jan 87,"Some Enchanted Evening","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261032/growing-pains-2x13-some-enchanted-evening"
36,2,14,03 Feb 87,"Thank You, Willie Nelson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261033/growing-pains-2x14-thank-you-willie-nelson"
37,2,15,10 Feb 87,"Thank God It's Friday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261034/growing-pains-2x15-thank-god-its-friday"
38,2,16,24 Feb 87,"My Brother, Myself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261035/growing-pains-2x16-my-brother-myself"
39,2,17,03 Mar 87,"Jimmy Durante Died for Your Sins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261036/growing-pains-2x17-jimmy-durante-died-for-your-sins"
40,2,18,10 Mar 87,"Carnival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261037/growing-pains-2x18-carnival"
41,2,19,17 Mar 87,"The Awful Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261038/growing-pains-2x19-the-awful-truth"
42,2,20,31 Mar 87,"Born Free","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261039/growing-pains-2x20-born-free"
43,2,21,05 May 87,"The Long Goodbye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261040/growing-pains-2x21-the-long-goodbye"
44,2,22,19 May 87,"Confidentially Yours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261041/growing-pains-2x22-confidentially-yours"
45,3,1,18 Sep 87,"Aloha (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261042/growing-pains-3x01-aloha-1"
46,3,2,18 Sep 87,"Aloha (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261043/growing-pains-3x02-aloha-2"
47,3,3,22 Sep 87,"Taking Care of Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261044/growing-pains-3x03-taking-care-of-business"
48,3,4,29 Sep 87,"Not Necessarily the News","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261045/growing-pains-3x04-not-necessarily-the-news"
49,3,5,06 Oct 87,"Michaelgate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261046/growing-pains-3x05-michaelgate"
50,3,6,13 Oct 87,"Big Brother is Not Watching","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261047/growing-pains-3x06-big-brother-is-not-watching"
51,3,7,27 Oct 87,"A Star is Born","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261048/growing-pains-3x07-a-star-is-born"
52,3,8,03 Nov 87,"Gone But Not Forgotten","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261049/growing-pains-3x08-gone-but-not-forgotten"
53,3,9,10 Nov 87,"Who's Zoomin' Who?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261050/growing-pains-3x09-whos-zoomin-who"
54,3,10,17 Nov 87,"This is Your Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261051/growing-pains-3x10-this-is-your-life"
55,3,11,24 Nov 87,"Broadway Bound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261052/growing-pains-3x11-broadway-bound"
56,3,12,01 Dec 87,"The Scarlet Letter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261053/growing-pains-3x12-the-scarlet-letter"
57,3,13,08 Dec 87,"A Reason to Live","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261054/growing-pains-3x13-a-reason-to-live"
58,3,14,15 Dec 87,"Nasty Habits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261055/growing-pains-3x14-nasty-habits"
59,3,15,05 Jan 88,"The Marrying Kind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261056/growing-pains-3x15-the-marrying-kind"
60,3,16,12 Jan 88,"State of the Union","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261057/growing-pains-3x16-state-of-the-union"
61,3,17,26 Jan 88,"The Mom Who Knew Too Much","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261058/growing-pains-3x17-the-mom-who-knew-too-much"
62,3,18,09 Feb 88,"Great Expectations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261059/growing-pains-3x18-great-expectations"
63,3,19,01 Mar 88,"Dance Fever (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261060/growing-pains-3x19-dance-fever-1"
64,3,20,02 Mar 88,"Dance Fever (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261061/growing-pains-3x20-dance-fever-2"
65,3,21,09 Mar 88,"Bringing Up Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261062/growing-pains-3x21-bringing-up-baby"
66,3,22,30 Mar 88,"The Obscure Objects of Our Desire (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261063/growing-pains-3x22-the-obscure-objects-of-our-desire-1"
67,3,23,30 Mar 88,"The Obscure Objects of Our Desire (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261064/growing-pains-3x23-the-obscure-objects-of-our-desire-2"
68,3,24,20 Apr 88,"How the West Was Won (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261065/growing-pains-3x24-how-the-west-was-won-1"
69,3,25,26 Apr 88,"How the West Was Won (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261066/growing-pains-3x25-how-the-west-was-won-2"
70,3,26,04 May 88,"Graduation Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261067/growing-pains-3x26-graduation-day"
71,4,1,19 Oct 88,"Fool for Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261068/growing-pains-4x01-fool-for-love"
72,4,2,26 Oct 88,"Birth of a Seaver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261069/growing-pains-4x02-birth-of-a-seaver"
73,4,3,02 Nov 88,"Family Ties (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261070/growing-pains-4x03-family-ties-1"
74,4,4,09 Nov 88,"Family Ties (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261071/growing-pains-4x04-family-ties-2"
75,4,5,16 Nov 88,"Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261072/growing-pains-4x05-guess-whos-coming-to-dinner"
76,4,6,23 Nov 88,"Homecoming Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261073/growing-pains-4x06-homecoming-queen"
77,4,7,30 Nov 88,"Nude Photos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261074/growing-pains-4x07-nude-photos"
78,4,8,07 Dec 88,"Ben's First Kiss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261075/growing-pains-4x08-bens-first-kiss"
79,4,9,04 Jan 89,"The Nanny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261076/growing-pains-4x09-the-nanny"
80,4,10,11 Jan 89,"Mandingo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261077/growing-pains-4x10-mandingo"
81,4,11,18 Jan 89,"In Carol We Trust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261078/growing-pains-4x11-in-carol-we-trust"
82,4,12,25 Jan 89,"Mom of the Year","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261079/growing-pains-4x12-mom-of-the-year"
83,4,13,01 Feb 89,"Semper Fidelis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261080/growing-pains-4x13-semper-fidelis"
84,4,14,08 Feb 89,"Feet of Clay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261081/growing-pains-4x14-feet-of-clay"
85,4,15,15 Feb 89,"Anniversary from Hell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261082/growing-pains-4x15-anniversary-from-hell"
86,4,16,22 Feb 89,"Fortunate Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261083/growing-pains-4x16-fortunate-son"
87,4,17,01 Mar 89,"Double Standard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261084/growing-pains-4x17-double-standard"
88,4,18,15 Mar 89,"The Recruiter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261085/growing-pains-4x18-the-recruiter"
89,4,19,22 Mar 89,"Show Ninety -- Who Knew?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261086/growing-pains-4x19-show-ninety-who-knew"
90,4,20,12 Apr 89,"Second Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261087/growing-pains-4x20-second-chance"
91,4,21,26 Apr 89,"The Looooove Boat (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261088/growing-pains-4x21-the-looooove-boat-1"
92,4,22,03 May 89,"The Looooove Boat (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261089/growing-pains-4x22-the-looooove-boat-2"
93,5,1,20 Sep 89,"Anger With Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261090/growing-pains-5x01-anger-with-love"
94,5,2,27 Sep 89,"Mike and Julie's Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261091/growing-pains-5x02-mike-and-julies-wedding"
95,5,3,04 Oct 89,"Carol Meets the Real World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261092/growing-pains-5x03-carol-meets-the-real-world"
96,5,4,11 Oct 89,"Fish Bait","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261093/growing-pains-5x04-fish-bait"
97,5,5,18 Oct 89,"Teach Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261094/growing-pains-5x05-teach-me"
98,5,6,25 Oct 89,"Carol's Papers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261095/growing-pains-5x06-carols-papers"
99,5,7,01 Nov 89,"Coughing Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261096/growing-pains-5x07-coughing-boy"
100,5,8,08 Nov 89,"The New Deal (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261097/growing-pains-5x08-the-new-deal-1"
101,5,9,15 Nov 89,"The New Deal (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261098/growing-pains-5x09-the-new-deal-2"
102,5,10,22 Nov 89,"Paper Route","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261099/growing-pains-5x10-paper-route"
103,5,11,29 Nov 89,"Five Grand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261100/growing-pains-5x11-five-grand"
104,5,12,06 Dec 89,"Carol's Promotion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261101/growing-pains-5x12-carols-promotion"
105,5,13,13 Dec 89,"Ben and Mike's Excellent Adventure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261102/growing-pains-5x13-ben-and-mikes-excellent-adventure"
106,5,14,03 Jan 90,"The Triangle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261103/growing-pains-5x14-the-triangle"
107,5,15,10 Jan 90,"The Return of the Triangle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261104/growing-pains-5x15-the-return-of-the-triangle"
108,5,16,17 Jan 90,"The Home Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261105/growing-pains-5x16-the-home-show"
109,5,17,24 Jan 90,"Jason vs. Maggie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261106/growing-pains-5x17-jason-vs-maggie"
110,5,18,31 Jan 90,"Mike, Kate and Julie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261107/growing-pains-5x18-mike-kate-and-julie"
111,5,19,07 Feb 90,"Mike, the Teacher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261108/growing-pains-5x19-mike-the-teacher"
112,5,20,14 Feb 90,"Carol in Jail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261109/growing-pains-5x20-carol-in-jail"
113,5,21,21 Feb 90,"Future Shock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261110/growing-pains-5x21-future-shock"
114,5,22,14 Mar 90,"Cheating","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261111/growing-pains-5x22-cheating"
115,5,23,21 Mar 90,"Mike the Director","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261112/growing-pains-5x23-mike-the-director"
116,5,24,04 Apr 90,"Weekend at Mike's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261113/growing-pains-5x24-weekend-at-mikes"
117,5,25,25 Apr 90,"Ben's Movie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261114/growing-pains-5x25-bens-movie"
118,5,26,02 May 90,"Where There's a Will","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261115/growing-pains-5x26-where-theres-a-will"
119,6,1,19 Sep 90,"Mike's Choice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261116/growing-pains-6x01-mikes-choice"
120,6,2,26 Sep 90,"Midnight Cowboy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261117/growing-pains-6x02-midnight-cowboy"
121,6,3,03 Oct 90,"Roommates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261118/growing-pains-6x03-roommates"
122,6,4,10 Oct 90,"Daddy Mike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261119/growing-pains-6x04-daddy-mike"
123,6,5,17 Oct 90,"Ben's Sure Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261120/growing-pains-6x05-bens-sure-thing"
124,6,6,24 Oct 90,"Jason Flirts, Maggie Hurts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261121/growing-pains-6x06-jason-flirts-maggie-hurts"
125,6,7,31 Oct 90,"Happy Halloween (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261122/growing-pains-6x07-happy-halloween-1"
126,6,8,31 Oct 90,"Happy Halloween (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261123/growing-pains-6x08-happy-halloween-2"
127,6,9,07 Nov 90,"Let's Go Europe (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261124/growing-pains-6x09-lets-go-europe-1"
128,6,10,14 Nov 90,"Let's Go Europe (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261125/growing-pains-6x10-lets-go-europe-2"
129,6,11,28 Nov 90,"Let's Go Europe (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261126/growing-pains-6x11-lets-go-europe-3"
130,6,12,05 Dec 90,"Divorce Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261127/growing-pains-6x12-divorce-story"
131,6,13,19 Dec 90,"The World According to Chrissy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261128/growing-pains-6x13-the-world-according-to-chrissy"
132,6,14,02 Jan 91,"How Could I Leave Her Behind?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261129/growing-pains-6x14-how-could-i-leave-her-behind"
133,6,15,09 Jan 91,"Like Father, Like Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261130/growing-pains-6x15-like-father-like-son"
134,6,16,23 Jan 91,"Ben's Rap Group","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261131/growing-pains-6x16-bens-rap-group"
135,6,17,30 Jan 91,"Eddie, We Hardly Knew Ye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261132/growing-pains-6x17-eddie-we-hardly-knew-ye"
136,6,18,06 Feb 91,"Maggie Seaver's: The Meaning of Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261133/growing-pains-6x18-maggie-seavers-the-meaning-of-life"
137,6,19,13 Feb 91,"All the World is a Stage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261134/growing-pains-6x19-all-the-world-is-a-stage"
138,6,20,20 Feb 91,"Not With My Carol You Don't","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261135/growing-pains-6x20-not-with-my-carol-you-dont"
139,6,21,06 Mar 91,"Meet the Seavers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261136/growing-pains-6x21-meet-the-seavers"
140,6,22,27 Mar 91,"Carol's Carnival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261137/growing-pains-6x22-carols-carnival"
141,6,23,17 Apr 91,"Home Schooling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261138/growing-pains-6x23-home-schooling"
142,6,24,24 Apr 91,"Viva Las Vegas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261139/growing-pains-6x24-viva-las-vegas"
143,7,1,18 Sep 91,"Back to School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261140/growing-pains-7x01-back-to-school"
144,7,2,25 Sep 91,"Stop, Luke, and Listen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261141/growing-pains-7x02-stop-luke-and-listen"
145,7,3,28 Sep 91,"In Vino Veritas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261142/growing-pains-7x03-in-vino-veritas"
146,7,4,05 Oct 91,"Paper Tigers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261143/growing-pains-7x04-paper-tigers"
147,7,5,12 Oct 91,"The Young and the Homeless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261144/growing-pains-7x05-the-young-and-the-homeless"
148,7,6,19 Oct 91,"Jason Sings the Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261145/growing-pains-7x06-jason-sings-the-blues"
149,7,7,26 Oct 91,"The Kid's Still Got It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261146/growing-pains-7x07-the-kids-still-got-it"
150,7,8,02 Nov 91,"There Must Be a Pony","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261147/growing-pains-7x08-there-must-be-a-pony"
151,7,9,09 Nov 91,"The Big Fix","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261148/growing-pains-7x09-the-big-fix"
152,7,10,14 Nov 91,"Home Malone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261149/growing-pains-7x10-home-malone"
153,7,11,23 Nov 91,"Bad Day Cafe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261150/growing-pains-7x11-bad-day-cafe"
154,7,12,30 Nov 91,"B=MC2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261151/growing-pains-7x12-b-mc2"
155,7,13,21 Dec 91,"It's Not Easy Being Green","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261152/growing-pains-7x13-its-not-easy-being-green"
156,7,14,04 Jan 92,"The Call of the Wild","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261153/growing-pains-7x14-the-call-of-the-wild"
157,7,15,17 Jan 92,"Honest Abe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261154/growing-pains-7x15-honest-abe"
158,7,16,01 Feb 92,"Vicious Cycle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261155/growing-pains-7x16-vicious-cycle"
159,7,17,08 Feb 92,"Menage a Luke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261156/growing-pains-7x17-menage-a-luke"
160,7,18,22 Feb 92,"The Five Fingers of Ben","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261157/growing-pains-7x18-the-five-fingers-of-ben"
161,7,19,29 Feb 92,"Don't Go Changin'","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261158/growing-pains-7x19-dont-go-changin"
162,7,20,21 Mar 92,"The Truck Stops Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261159/growing-pains-7x20-the-truck-stops-here"
163,7,21,04 Apr 92,"Maggie's Brilliant Career","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261160/growing-pains-7x21-maggies-brilliant-career"
164,7,22,11 Apr 92,"The Wrath of Con Ed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261161/growing-pains-7x22-the-wrath-of-con-ed"
165,7,23,25 Apr 92,"The Last Picture Show (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261162/growing-pains-7x23-the-last-picture-show-1"
166,7,24,25 Apr 92,"The Last Picture Show (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261163/growing-pains-7x24-the-last-picture-show-2"