number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Sep 07,"Wizard of Woz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261164/code-monkeys-1x01-wizard-of-woz"
2,1,2,18 Sep 07,"ET","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261165/code-monkeys-1x02-et"
3,1,3,25 Sep 07,"Stonervision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261166/code-monkeys-1x03-stonervision"
4,1,4,01 Oct 07,"Super Prison Breakout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261167/code-monkeys-1x04-super-prison-breakout"
5,1,5,08 Oct 07,"Just One Of The Gamers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261168/code-monkeys-1x05-just-one-of-the-gamers"
6,1,6,15 Oct 07,"The Take Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261169/code-monkeys-1x06-the-take-over"
7,1,7,22 Oct 07,"Larrity's Got Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261170/code-monkeys-1x07-larritys-got-back"
8,1,8,29 Oct 07,"IPO","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261171/code-monkeys-1x08-ipo"
9,1,9,06 Nov 07,"Todd Loses His Mind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261172/code-monkeys-1x09-todd-loses-his-mind"
10,1,10,13 Nov 07,"Third Reich's the Charm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261173/code-monkeys-1x10-third-reichs-the-charm"
11,1,11,20 Nov 07,"Wrassle Mania","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261174/code-monkeys-1x11-wrassle-mania"
12,1,12,27 Nov 07,"Vegas, Baby!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261175/code-monkeys-1x12-vegas-baby"
13,1,13,03 Dec 07,"The Revenge of Matsui","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261176/code-monkeys-1x13-the-revenge-of-matsui"
14,2,1,20 Apr 08,"The Story of 420","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/789957/code-monkeys-2x01-the-story-of-420"
15,2,2,11 Jul 08,"Psychological Problems","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261177/code-monkeys-2x02-psychological-problems"
16,2,3,18 Jul 08,"My Pal Jodie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261178/code-monkeys-2x03-my-pal-jodie"
17,2,4,25 Jul 08,"Dave Gets Boobs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261179/code-monkeys-2x04-dave-gets-boobs"
18,2,5,02 Aug 08,"Valley of the Silicon Dolls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261180/code-monkeys-2x05-valley-of-the-silicon-dolls"
19,2,6,09 Aug 08,"The Kid is Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261181/code-monkeys-2x06-the-kid-is-mine"
20,2,7,16 Aug 08,"Dean in Charge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261182/code-monkeys-2x07-dean-in-charge"
21,2,8,23 Aug 08,"Drunken Office Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261183/code-monkeys-2x08-drunken-office-party"
22,2,9,30 Aug 08,"Trouble in the Middle East","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261184/code-monkeys-2x09-trouble-in-the-middle-east"
23,2,10,07 Sep 08,"Benny's Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261185/code-monkeys-2x10-bennys-birthday"
24,2,11,14 Sep 08,"The Great Recession","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261186/code-monkeys-2x11-the-great-recession"
25,2,12,21 Sep 08,"Dave's Day Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261187/code-monkeys-2x12-daves-day-off"
26,2,13,05 Oct 08,"Car Robber Sunnyvale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/261188/code-monkeys-2x13-car-robber-sunnyvale"