number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Apr 19,"Chapter One: Cerebral LOLzy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1605199/special-1x01-chapter-one-cerebral-lolzy"
2,1,2,12 Apr 19,"Chapter Two: The Deep End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638652/special-1x02-chapter-two-the-deep-end"
3,1,3,12 Apr 19,"Chapter Three: Free Scones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638653/special-1x03-chapter-three-free-scones"
4,1,4,12 Apr 19,"Chapter Four: Housechilling Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638654/special-1x04-chapter-four-housechilling-party"
5,1,5,12 Apr 19,"Chapter Five: Vagina Momologues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638655/special-1x05-chapter-five-vagina-momologues"
6,1,6,12 Apr 19,"Chapter Six: Straight Potential","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638656/special-1x06-chapter-six-straight-potential"
7,1,7,12 Apr 19,"Chapter Seven: Blind Deaf Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638657/special-1x07-chapter-seven-blind-deaf-date"
8,1,8,12 Apr 19,"Chapter Eight: Gay Gardens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638658/special-1x08-chapter-eight-gay-gardens"
9,2,1,20 May 21,"One Day Stand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2044583/special-2x01-one-day-stand"
10,2,2,20 May 21,"I Don't Like It Like This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2044584/special-2x02-i-dont-like-it-like-this"
11,2,3,20 May 21,"That's the Way the Boys Are","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2044585/special-2x03-thats-the-way-the-boys-are"
12,2,4,20 May 21,"Death by a Thousand Cold Cuts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2044586/special-2x04-death-by-a-thousand-cold-cuts"
13,2,5,20 May 21,"Ryan Joins the Crips","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2044587/special-2x05-ryan-joins-the-crips"
14,2,6,20 May 21,"Prom Queens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2044588/special-2x06-prom-queens"
15,2,7,20 May 21,"Why Is No One Ready?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2044589/special-2x07-why-is-no-one-ready"
16,2,8,20 May 21,"Here's Where the Story Ends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2044590/special-2x08-heres-where-the-story-ends"