number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jul 02,"Speed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606922/the-most-extreme-1x01-speed"
2,1,2,14 Jul 02,"Births","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606923/the-most-extreme-1x02-births"
3,1,3,21 Jul 02,"Cheats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606924/the-most-extreme-1x03-cheats"
4,1,4,28 Jul 02,"Survivors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606925/the-most-extreme-1x04-survivors"
5,1,5,04 Aug 02,"Jumpers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606920/the-most-extreme-1x05-jumpers"
6,1,6,11 Aug 02,"Gluttons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606921/the-most-extreme-1x06-gluttons"
7,1,7,18 Aug 02,"Builders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606927/the-most-extreme-1x07-builders"
8,1,8,25 Aug 02,"Fighters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606926/the-most-extreme-1x08-fighters"
9,1,9,08 Sep 02,"Horrors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606928/the-most-extreme-1x09-horrors"
10,1,10,27 Oct 02,"Strength","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606930/the-most-extreme-1x10-strength"
11,1,11,03 Nov 02,"Biters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606932/the-most-extreme-1x11-biters"
12,1,12,10 Nov 02,"Smarts (Thinkers)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606929/the-most-extreme-1x12-smarts-thinkers"
13,1,13,17 Nov 02,"Lovers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606931/the-most-extreme-1x13-lovers"
14,2,1,11 May 03,"Moms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606933/the-most-extreme-2x01-moms"
15,2,2,15 Jun 03,"Dads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606934/the-most-extreme-2x02-dads"
16,2,3,22 Jun 03,"Venom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606935/the-most-extreme-2x03-venom"
17,2,4,29 Jun 03,"Disguise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606936/the-most-extreme-2x04-disguise"
18,2,5,13 Jul 03,"Swarms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606937/the-most-extreme-2x05-swarms"
19,2,6,07 Sep 03,"Body Parts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606938/the-most-extreme-2x06-body-parts"
20,2,7,14 Sep 03,"Predators","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606939/the-most-extreme-2x07-predators"
21,2,8,21 Sep 03,"Stinkers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606940/the-most-extreme-2x08-stinkers"
22,2,9,28 Sep 03,"Super Senses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606941/the-most-extreme-2x09-super-senses"
23,2,10,23 Nov 03,"Eaters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606942/the-most-extreme-2x10-eaters"
24,2,11,30 Nov 03,"Daredevils","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606943/the-most-extreme-2x11-daredevils"
25,2,12,07 Dec 03,"Defenders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606944/the-most-extreme-2x12-defenders"
26,2,13,21 Dec 03,"Oddities","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606945/the-most-extreme-2x13-oddities"
27,3,1,03 Aug 04,"Gross Outs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606946/the-most-extreme-3x01-gross-outs"
28,3,2,10 Aug 04,"Home Designers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606947/the-most-extreme-3x02-home-designers"
29,3,3,07 Sep 04,"Tough Babies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606948/the-most-extreme-3x03-tough-babies"
30,3,4,14 Sep 04,"Wild Parties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606949/the-most-extreme-3x04-wild-parties"
31,3,5,21 Sep 04,"Monster Myths","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606950/the-most-extreme-3x05-monster-myths"
32,3,6,12 Oct 04,"Killer Cats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606951/the-most-extreme-3x06-killer-cats"
33,3,7,19 Oct 04,"Battle of the Sexes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606952/the-most-extreme-3x07-battle-of-the-sexes"
34,3,8,23 Nov 04,"Big Mouths","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606953/the-most-extreme-3x08-big-mouths"
35,3,9,30 Nov 04,"Deadly Snakes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606954/the-most-extreme-3x09-deadly-snakes"
36,3,10,14 Dec 04,"Killers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606956/the-most-extreme-3x10-killers"
37,3,11,08 Feb 05,"Bloodsuckers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606955/the-most-extreme-3x11-bloodsuckers"
38,3,12,15 Feb 05,"Super Sharks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606957/the-most-extreme-3x12-super-sharks"
39,3,13,22 Feb 05,"Poison","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606958/the-most-extreme-3x13-poison"
40,3,14,01 Mar 05,"Super Dogs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606959/the-most-extreme-3x14-super-dogs"
41,3,15,08 Mar 05,"Global Conquers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606960/the-most-extreme-3x15-global-conquers"
42,3,16,15 Mar 05,"Outrageous Flirts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606961/the-most-extreme-3x16-outrageous-flirts"
43,3,17,27 Apr 05,"Athletes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606962/the-most-extreme-3x17-athletes"
44,3,18,04 May 05,"Odd Couples","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606963/the-most-extreme-3x18-odd-couples"
45,3,19,25 May 05,"Troublemakers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606964/the-most-extreme-3x19-troublemakers"
46,3,20,01 Jun 05,"Movers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606965/the-most-extreme-3x20-movers"
47,4,1,25 Oct 05,"Hissy Fits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606968/the-most-extreme-4x01-hissy-fits"
48,4,2,01 Nov 05,"Living Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606969/the-most-extreme-4x02-living-dead"
49,4,3,08 Nov 05,"Divers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606970/the-most-extreme-4x03-divers"
50,4,4,29 Nov 05,"Dieters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606971/the-most-extreme-4x04-dieters"
51,4,5,24 Jan 06,"Loudmouths","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606972/the-most-extreme-4x05-loudmouths"
52,4,6,21 Feb 06,"Appendages","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606973/the-most-extreme-4x06-appendages"
53,4,7,07 Mar 06,"Transformers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606974/the-most-extreme-4x07-transformers"
54,4,8,14 Mar 06,"Fashion Disasters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606975/the-most-extreme-4x08-fashion-disasters"
55,4,9,21 Mar 06,"City Slickers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606976/the-most-extreme-4x09-city-slickers"
56,4,10,28 Mar 06,"Workaholics (a.k.a. Workers)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606977/the-most-extreme-4x10-workaholics-aka-workers"
57,4,11,25 Apr 06,"Slime Balls (a.k.a. Slimers)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606978/the-most-extreme-4x11-slime-balls-aka-slimers"
58,4,12,02 May 06,"Animal Myths","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606979/the-most-extreme-4x12-animal-myths"
59,4,13,06 Jun 06,"Gourmets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606980/the-most-extreme-4x13-gourmets"
60,4,14,13 Jun 06,"Diggers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606981/the-most-extreme-4x14-diggers"
61,4,15,20 Jun 06,"Weird Weapons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606982/the-most-extreme-4x15-weird-weapons"
62,4,16,27 Jun 06,"Cleaners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606983/the-most-extreme-4x16-cleaners"
63,4,17,03 Jul 06,"Pirates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606985/the-most-extreme-4x17-pirates"
64,4,18,10 Jul 06,"Gardeners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606986/the-most-extreme-4x18-gardeners"
65,4,19,17 Jul 06,"Freeloaders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606987/the-most-extreme-4x19-freeloaders"
66,4,20,24 Jul 06,"Awesome Ancestors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606988/the-most-extreme-4x20-awesome-ancestors"
67,5,1,24 Apr 07,"Inventors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606989/the-most-extreme-5x01-inventors"
68,5,2,01 May 07,"Nightlights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606990/the-most-extreme-5x02-nightlights"
69,5,3,08 May 07,"Leaders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606991/the-most-extreme-5x03-leaders"
70,5,4,15 May 07,"Medics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606992/the-most-extreme-5x04-medics"
71,5,5,22 May 07,"Freaky Fliers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606993/the-most-extreme-5x05-freaky-fliers"
72,5,6,29 May 07,"Crazy Collectors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606994/the-most-extreme-5x06-crazy-collectors"
73,5,7,05 Jun 07,"Body Snatchers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606995/the-most-extreme-5x07-body-snatchers"
74,5,8,12 Jun 07,"Gadgets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606996/the-most-extreme-5x08-gadgets"
75,5,9,19 Jun 07,"Psychics","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606997/the-most-extreme-5x09-psychics"
76,5,10,17 Jul 07,"Dirty Jobs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606998/the-most-extreme-5x10-dirty-jobs"