number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Sep 09,"Jerry Seinfeld, Jay-Z with Rihanna & Kanye West","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606999/the-jay-leno-show-1x01-jerry-seinfeld-jay-z-with-rihanna-kanye-west"
2,1,2,15 Sep 09,"Michael Moore, Tom Cruise, Cameron Diaz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607000/the-jay-leno-show-1x02-michael-moore-tom-cruise-cameron-diaz"
3,1,3,16 Sep 09,"Robin Williams, Miley Cyrus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607001/the-jay-leno-show-1x03-robin-williams-miley-cyrus"
4,1,4,17 Sep 09,"Halle Berry, Bruce Hornsby with Eric Clapton","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607002/the-jay-leno-show-1x04-halle-berry-bruce-hornsby-with-eric-clapton"
5,1,5,18 Sep 09,"Drew Barrymore, Mel Gibson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607003/the-jay-leno-show-1x05-drew-barrymore-mel-gibson"
6,1,6,21 Sep 09,"Jennifer Garner, Barney Frank, Headlines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607004/the-jay-leno-show-1x06-jennifer-garner-barney-frank-headlines"
7,1,7,22 Sep 09,"Pee-Wee Herman, Amy Poehler, 99 Cent Store","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607005/the-jay-leno-show-1x07-pee-wee-herman-amy-poehler-99-cent-store"
8,1,8,23 Sep 09,"Vince Vaughn, Michaels vs. Costas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607006/the-jay-leno-show-1x08-vince-vaughn-michaels-vs-costas"
9,1,9,24 Sep 09,"Rush Limbaugh, Smokey Robinson with Joss Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607007/the-jay-leno-show-1x09-rush-limbaugh-smokey-robinson-with-joss-stone"
10,1,10,25 Sep 09,"Hugh Laurie, Lebron James","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607008/the-jay-leno-show-1x10-hugh-laurie-lebron-james"
11,1,11,28 Sep 09,"Bill Maher, Brad Paisley & Sheryl Crow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607009/the-jay-leno-show-1x11-bill-maher-brad-paisley-sheryl-crow"
12,1,12,29 Sep 09,"Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Billy Crystal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607010/the-jay-leno-show-1x12-julia-louis-dreyfus-billy-crystal"
13,1,13,30 Sep 09,"Adam Carolla, Steve Carell, Vince Gill & Emmylou Harris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607011/the-jay-leno-show-1x13-adam-carolla-steve-carell-vince-gill-emmylou-harris"
14,1,14,01 Oct 09,"Chris Rock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607012/the-jay-leno-show-1x14-chris-rock"
15,1,15,02 Oct 09,"Jenna Fischer, Dan Ahdoot, Photo Booth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607013/the-jay-leno-show-1x15-jenna-fischer-dan-ahdoot-photo-booth"
16,1,16,05 Oct 09,"Jamie Foxx, Joe Torre","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607014/the-jay-leno-show-1x16-jamie-foxx-joe-torre"
17,1,17,06 Oct 09,"Abigail Breslin, Cindy McCain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607015/the-jay-leno-show-1x17-abigail-breslin-cindy-mccain"
18,1,18,07 Oct 09,"Wanda Sykes, Kathleen Sebelius","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607016/the-jay-leno-show-1x18-wanda-sykes-kathleen-sebelius"
19,1,19,08 Oct 09,"Gerard Butler, Ben Harper & Jack Black","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607017/the-jay-leno-show-1x19-gerard-butler-ben-harper-jack-black"
20,1,20,09 Oct 09,"Terry Bradshaw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607018/the-jay-leno-show-1x20-terry-bradshaw"
21,1,21,12 Oct 09,"Dana Carvey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607019/the-jay-leno-show-1x21-dana-carvey"
22,1,22,13 Oct 09,"John C. Reilly, Ben Roethlisberger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607020/the-jay-leno-show-1x22-john-c-reilly-ben-roethlisberger"
23,1,23,14 Oct 09,"Mikey Day, Bill Cosby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607021/the-jay-leno-show-1x23-mikey-day-bill-cosby"
24,1,24,15 Oct 09,"Matt Lauer, Jeff Dunham","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607022/the-jay-leno-show-1x24-matt-lauer-jeff-dunham"
25,1,25,16 Oct 09,"Ross Mathews, Sen. John McCain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607023/the-jay-leno-show-1x25-ross-mathews-sen-john-mccain"
26,1,26,19 Oct 09,"Rod Stewart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607024/the-jay-leno-show-1x26-rod-stewart"
27,1,27,20 Oct 09,"Martha Stewart, Ludacris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607025/the-jay-leno-show-1x27-martha-stewart-ludacris"
28,1,28,21 Oct 09,"Rainn Wilson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607026/the-jay-leno-show-1x28-rainn-wilson"
29,1,29,22 Oct 09,"Hilary Swank, Jerry Jones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607027/the-jay-leno-show-1x29-hilary-swank-jerry-jones"
30,1,30,23 Oct 09,"Colin Firth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607028/the-jay-leno-show-1x30-colin-firth"
31,1,31,26 Oct 09,"Dr. Phil McGraw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607029/the-jay-leno-show-1x31-dr-phil-mcgraw"
32,1,32,27 Oct 09,"Ewan McGregor, Tina Fey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607030/the-jay-leno-show-1x32-ewan-mcgregor-tina-fey"
33,1,33,28 Oct 09,"Chelsea Handler, Brian Williams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607031/the-jay-leno-show-1x33-chelsea-handler-brian-williams"
34,1,34,29 Oct 09,"Paula Abdul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607032/the-jay-leno-show-1x34-paula-abdul"
35,1,35,30 Oct 09,"John Cusack, Frank Caliendo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607033/the-jay-leno-show-1x35-john-cusack-frank-caliendo"
36,1,36,02 Nov 09,"Mariah Carey, a performance from Cirque du Soleil's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607034/the-jay-leno-show-1x36-mariah-carey-a-performance-from-cirque-du-soleils"
37,1,37,03 Nov 09,"Katie Featherston & Micah Sloat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607035/the-jay-leno-show-1x37-katie-featherston-micah-sloat"
38,1,38,04 Nov 09,"Jenna Bush Hager, Laura Bush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607036/the-jay-leno-show-1x38-jenna-bush-hager-laura-bush"
39,1,39,05 Nov 09,"Wanda Sykes, Rachael Ray, Dan Finnerty & the Dan Band","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607037/the-jay-leno-show-1x39-wanda-sykes-rachael-ray-dan-finnerty-the-dan-band"
40,1,40,06 Nov 09,"Elizabeth Banks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607038/the-jay-leno-show-1x40-elizabeth-banks"
41,1,41,09 Nov 09,"Kathy Griffin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607039/the-jay-leno-show-1x41-kathy-griffin"
42,1,42,10 Nov 09,"Howie Mandel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607040/the-jay-leno-show-1x42-howie-mandel"
43,1,43,11 Nov 09,"Sandra Bullock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607041/the-jay-leno-show-1x43-sandra-bullock"
44,1,44,12 Nov 09,"Penelope Cruz, Dolly Parton","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607042/the-jay-leno-show-1x44-penelope-cruz-dolly-parton"
45,1,45,13 Nov 09,"Terrence Howard, Terry Bradshaw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607043/the-jay-leno-show-1x45-terrence-howard-terry-bradshaw"
46,1,46,16 Nov 09,"Taylor Lautner, Heather Locklear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607044/the-jay-leno-show-1x46-taylor-lautner-heather-locklear"
47,1,47,17 Nov 09,"The Biggest Loser Rebecca Meyer, Kevin Nealon, Tyra Banks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607045/the-jay-leno-show-1x47-the-biggest-loser-rebecca-meyer-kevin-nealon-tyra-banks"
48,1,48,18 Nov 09,"Larry the Cable Guy, Mikey Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607046/the-jay-leno-show-1x48-larry-the-cable-guy-mikey-day"
49,1,49,19 Nov 09,"Dakota Fanning, Kate Flannery, Jeff Dunham, Mikey Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607047/the-jay-leno-show-1x49-dakota-fanning-kate-flannery-jeff-dunham-mikey-day"
50,1,50,20 Nov 09,"Kellan Lutz, Ed Begley Jr.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607048/the-jay-leno-show-1x50-kellan-lutz-ed-begley-jr"
51,1,51,23 Nov 09,"Gov. Arnold Schwarzenegger, Lady Gaga","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607049/the-jay-leno-show-1x51-gov-arnold-schwarzenegger-lady-gaga"
52,1,52,24 Nov 09,"Charles Barkley, The Biggest Loser contestant Allen Smith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607050/the-jay-leno-show-1x52-charles-barkley-the-biggest-loser-contestant-allen-smith"
53,1,53,25 Nov 09,"Paula Patton","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607051/the-jay-leno-show-1x53-paula-patton"
54,1,54,26 Nov 09,"Megan Fox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607052/the-jay-leno-show-1x54-megan-fox"
55,1,55,30 Nov 09,"Bill Maher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607053/the-jay-leno-show-1x55-bill-maher"
56,1,56,02 Dec 09,"John Travolta, Kim Kardashian","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607054/the-jay-leno-show-1x56-john-travolta-kim-kardashian"
57,1,57,03 Dec 09,"Morgan Freeman, Maxwell, Nick Thune","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607055/the-jay-leno-show-1x57-morgan-freeman-maxwell-nick-thune"
58,1,58,04 Dec 09,"Kelsey Grammer, Taylor Swift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607056/the-jay-leno-show-1x58-kelsey-grammer-taylor-swift"
59,1,59,07 Dec 09,"Susan Sarandon, Andrea Bocelli with the Muppets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607057/the-jay-leno-show-1x59-susan-sarandon-andrea-bocelli-with-the-muppets"
60,1,60,08 Dec 09,"Gabourey Sidibe, Winner of The Biggest Loser Danny Cahill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607058/the-jay-leno-show-1x60-gabourey-sidibe-winner-of-the-biggest-loser-danny-cahill"
61,1,61,09 Dec 09,"Quentin Tarantino, Drew Brees","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607059/the-jay-leno-show-1x61-quentin-tarantino-drew-brees"
62,1,62,10 Dec 09,"Matt Damon, Barry Manilow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607060/the-jay-leno-show-1x62-matt-damon-barry-manilow"
63,1,63,11 Dec 09,"Gordon Ramsay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607061/the-jay-leno-show-1x63-gordon-ramsay"
64,1,64,14 Dec 09,"Anna Kendrick, Tim McGraw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607062/the-jay-leno-show-1x64-anna-kendrick-tim-mcgraw"
65,1,65,15 Dec 09,"Christina Applegate, Nick Lachey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607063/the-jay-leno-show-1x65-christina-applegate-nick-lachey"
66,1,66,16 Dec 09,"Sigourney Weaver, John Mayer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607064/the-jay-leno-show-1x66-sigourney-weaver-john-mayer"
67,1,67,17 Dec 09,"Sam Worthington, Mary J. Blige","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607065/the-jay-leno-show-1x67-sam-worthington-mary-j-blige"
68,1,68,18 Dec 09,"Glenn Beck, Kate Gosselin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607066/the-jay-leno-show-1x68-glenn-beck-kate-gosselin"
69,1,69,21 Dec 09,"Jeff Bridges, Adam Lambert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607067/the-jay-leno-show-1x69-jeff-bridges-adam-lambert"
70,1,70,22 Dec 09,"Dane Cook","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607068/the-jay-leno-show-1x70-dane-cook"
71,1,71,23 Dec 09,"Julie Scardina, African Children's Choir","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607069/the-jay-leno-show-1x71-julie-scardina-african-childrens-choir"
72,1,72,04 Jan 10,"Tim Allen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607070/the-jay-leno-show-1x72-tim-allen"
73,1,73,05 Jan 10,"Kim Kardashian, Jillian Michaels, Guy Fieri","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607071/the-jay-leno-show-1x73-kim-kardashian-jillian-michaels-guy-fieri"
74,1,74,06 Jan 10,"Hugh Jackman, Katie Couric","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607072/the-jay-leno-show-1x74-hugh-jackman-katie-couric"
75,1,75,07 Jan 10,"Denzel Washington","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607073/the-jay-leno-show-1x75-denzel-washington"
76,1,76,08 Jan 10,"Brian Williams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607074/the-jay-leno-show-1x76-brian-williams"
77,1,77,11 Jan 10,"Bill Cosby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607075/the-jay-leno-show-1x77-bill-cosby"
78,1,78,12 Jan 10,"Sandra Bullock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607076/the-jay-leno-show-1x78-sandra-bullock"
79,1,79,13 Jan 10,"Heidi Klum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607077/the-jay-leno-show-1x79-heidi-klum"
80,1,80,14 Jan 10,"Dwayne Johnson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607078/the-jay-leno-show-1x80-dwayne-johnson"
81,1,81,15 Jan 10,"Julianne Moore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607079/the-jay-leno-show-1x81-julianne-moore"
82,1,82,18 Jan 10,"Emily Blunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607080/the-jay-leno-show-1x82-emily-blunt"
83,1,83,19 Jan 10,"Chelsea Handler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607081/the-jay-leno-show-1x83-chelsea-handler"
84,1,84,20 Jan 10,"James Cameron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607082/the-jay-leno-show-1x84-james-cameron"
85,1,85,21 Jan 10,"Billy Crystal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607083/the-jay-leno-show-1x85-billy-crystal"
86,1,86,25 Jan 10,"Mark Harmon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607084/the-jay-leno-show-1x86-mark-harmon"
87,1,87,26 Jan 10,"Mel Gibson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607085/the-jay-leno-show-1x87-mel-gibson"
88,1,88,28 Jan 10,"Bill Paxton","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607086/the-jay-leno-show-1x88-bill-paxton"
89,1,89,29 Jan 10,"Howie Mandel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607087/the-jay-leno-show-1x89-howie-mandel"
90,1,90,01 Feb 10,"Jessica Alba","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607088/the-jay-leno-show-1x90-jessica-alba"
91,1,91,03 Feb 10,"Jessica Biel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607089/the-jay-leno-show-1x91-jessica-biel"
92,1,92,04 Feb 10,"Wanda Sykes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607090/the-jay-leno-show-1x92-wanda-sykes"
93,1,93,05 Feb 10,"Bill Maher, Gretchen Bleiler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607091/the-jay-leno-show-1x93-bill-maher-gretchen-bleiler"
94,1,94,08 Feb 10,"Emma Roberts, Charles Barkley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607092/the-jay-leno-show-1x94-emma-roberts-charles-barkley"
95,1,95,09 Feb 10,"Ashton Kutcher, Bob Costas, Gabourey Sidibe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607093/the-jay-leno-show-1x95-ashton-kutcher-bob-costas-gabourey-sidibe"