number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Oct 55,"Cross on the Hill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608280/crusader-1x01-cross-on-the-hill"
2,1,2,14 Oct 55,"One-Way Train","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608282/crusader-1x02-one-way-train"
3,1,3,21 Oct 55,"The Boxing Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608283/crusader-1x03-the-boxing-match"
4,1,4,28 Oct 55,"Mission in Saigon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608284/crusader-1x04-mission-in-saigon"
5,1,5,11 Nov 55,"The Bargain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608285/crusader-1x05-the-bargain"
6,1,6,18 Nov 55,"Air Express to Freedom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608286/crusader-1x06-air-express-to-freedom"
7,1,7,25 Nov 55,"International Agent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608287/crusader-1x07-international-agent"
8,1,8,02 Dec 55,"The Way Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608288/crusader-1x08-the-way-out"
9,1,9,09 Dec 55,"Sea Voyage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608289/crusader-1x09-sea-voyage"
10,1,10,16 Dec 55,"No Retreat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608290/crusader-1x10-no-retreat"
11,1,11,23 Dec 55,"Christmas in Burma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608291/crusader-1x11-christmas-in-burma"
12,1,12,30 Dec 55,"The Assassin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608292/crusader-1x12-the-assassin"
13,1,13,06 Jan 56,"Operation Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608293/crusader-1x13-operation-murder"
14,1,14,13 Jan 56,"Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608294/crusader-1x14-fear"
15,1,15,20 Jan 56,"The Sharks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608295/crusader-1x15-the-sharks"
16,1,16,27 Jan 56,"Blackmail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608296/crusader-1x16-blackmail"
17,1,17,03 Feb 56,"The Mask of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608297/crusader-1x17-the-mask-of-love"
18,1,18,10 Feb 56,"The Confession","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608298/crusader-1x18-the-confession"
19,1,19,17 Feb 56,"Freeze Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608299/crusader-1x19-freeze-out"
20,1,20,24 Feb 56,"Man of Medicine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608300/crusader-1x20-man-of-medicine"
21,1,21,02 Mar 56,"Pressure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608301/crusader-1x21-pressure"
22,1,22,09 Mar 56,"The Threshold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608302/crusader-1x22-the-threshold"
23,1,23,16 Mar 56,"Hell Town, USA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608303/crusader-1x23-hell-town-usa"
24,1,24,23 Mar 56,"The Adoption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608304/crusader-1x24-the-adoption"
25,1,25,30 Mar 56,"The Optimist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608305/crusader-1x25-the-optimist"
26,1,26,06 Apr 56,"A Deal in Diamonds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608306/crusader-1x26-a-deal-in-diamonds"
27,1,27,13 Apr 56,"The Big Sneak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608307/crusader-1x27-the-big-sneak"
28,1,28,20 Apr 56,"Rookie Cop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608308/crusader-1x28-rookie-cop"
29,1,29,27 Apr 56,"Berlin Love Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608309/crusader-1x29-berlin-love-story"
30,1,30,04 May 56,"A Quiet Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608310/crusader-1x30-a-quiet-town"
31,1,31,11 May 56,"The Ballot Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608311/crusader-1x31-the-ballot-box"
32,1,32,18 May 56,"The Oakhurst Incident","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608312/crusader-1x32-the-oakhurst-incident"
33,1,33,25 May 56,"A Little Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608313/crusader-1x33-a-little-friend"
34,1,34,01 Jun 56,"The Visitors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608314/crusader-1x34-the-visitors"
35,1,35,08 Jun 56,"The Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608315/crusader-1x35-the-secret"
36,1,36,15 Jun 56,"The Waif","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608316/crusader-1x36-the-waif"
37,1,37,22 Jun 56,"The Farm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608317/crusader-1x37-the-farm"
38,1,38,29 Jun 56,"The Camp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608318/crusader-1x38-the-camp"
39,1,39,06 Jul 56,"Way Station to Hope","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608319/crusader-1x39-way-station-to-hope"
40,2,1,05 Oct 56,"The Syndicate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608320/crusader-2x01-the-syndicate"
41,2,2,12 Oct 56,"Expose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608321/crusader-2x02-expose"
42,2,3,19 Oct 56,"Innocent Bystander","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608322/crusader-2x03-innocent-bystander"
43,2,4,26 Oct 56,"The Girl Across the Hall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608323/crusader-2x04-the-girl-across-the-hall"
44,2,5,02 Nov 56,"The Healer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608324/crusader-2x05-the-healer"
45,2,6,09 Nov 56,"Open Highway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608325/crusader-2x06-open-highway"
46,2,7,16 Nov 56,"The Accident","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608326/crusader-2x07-the-accident"
47,2,8,23 Nov 56,"Nine Priceless Objects","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608328/crusader-2x08-nine-priceless-objects"
48,2,9,30 Nov 56,"The Counterfeiters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608329/crusader-2x09-the-counterfeiters"
49,2,10,07 Dec 56,"Key Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608330/crusader-2x10-key-witness"
50,2,11,14 Dec 56,"The Boy on the Brink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608331/crusader-2x11-the-boy-on-the-brink"
51,2,12,21 Dec 56,"The Cop Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608332/crusader-2x12-the-cop-killer"
52,2,13,28 Dec 56,"The Blow Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608333/crusader-2x13-the-blow-off"