number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Mar 19,"On the Hot Seat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608699/tacoma-fd-1x01-on-the-hot-seat"
2,1,2,04 Apr 19,"Cop Wars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629757/tacoma-fd-1x02-cop-wars"
3,1,3,11 Apr 19,"A New Hope","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1635846/tacoma-fd-1x03-a-new-hope"
4,1,4,18 Apr 19,"Training Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1635847/tacoma-fd-1x04-training-day"
5,1,5,25 Apr 19,"The B-Team","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645758/tacoma-fd-1x05-the-b-team"
6,1,6,02 May 19,"Full Moon Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645759/tacoma-fd-1x06-full-moon-fever"
7,1,7,09 May 19,"Old Flame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645761/tacoma-fd-1x07-old-flame"
8,1,8,16 May 19,"Where's the Beefcake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1651874/tacoma-fd-1x08-wheres-the-beefcake"
9,1,9,23 May 19,"I'm Eddie Penisi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1654411/tacoma-fd-1x09-im-eddie-penisi"
10,1,10,30 May 19,"Fire at the Dispensary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1660234/tacoma-fd-1x10-fire-at-the-dispensary"
11,2,1,26 Mar 20,"Payday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1790596/tacoma-fd-2x01-payday"
12,2,2,02 Apr 20,"Fire in Sex Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822809/tacoma-fd-2x02-fire-in-sex-town"
13,2,3,09 Apr 20,"Whodunit?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1818172/tacoma-fd-2x03-whodunit"
14,2,4,16 Apr 20,"Lucy Wants a Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1833838/tacoma-fd-2x04-lucy-wants-a-friend"
15,2,5,23 Apr 20,"I'm Eddie Penisi...Sr.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1833839/tacoma-fd-2x05-im-eddie-penisisr"
16,2,6,30 Apr 20,"The C-Team","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837794/tacoma-fd-2x06-the-c-team"
17,2,7,23 Jul 20,"Fire Choir","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861019/tacoma-fd-2x07-fire-choir"
18,2,8,30 Jul 20,"The Crying Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1861020/tacoma-fd-2x08-the-crying-game"
19,2,9,06 Aug 20,"Mike and Ike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1903825/tacoma-fd-2x09-mike-and-ike"
20,2,10,13 Aug 20,"The Firefighter's Ball: Part I","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1906364/tacoma-fd-2x10-the-firefighters-ball-part-i"
21,2,11,20 Aug 20,"The Firefighter's Ball: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1909781/tacoma-fd-2x11-the-firefighters-ball-part-2"
22,2,12,27 Aug 20,"To Nightmare Manor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1911994/tacoma-fd-2x12-to-nightmare-manor"
23,2,13,03 Sep 20,"A Christmas Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1914477/tacoma-fd-2x13-a-christmas-story"
24,3,1,16 Sep 21,"Quarantine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2131771/tacoma-fd-3x01-quarantine"
25,3,2,23 Sep 21,"Hell Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170884/tacoma-fd-3x02-hell-week"
26,3,3,30 Sep 21,"The Big Chill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2177260/tacoma-fd-3x03-the-big-chill"
27,3,4,07 Oct 21,"How I Met Your Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2182428/tacoma-fd-3x04-how-i-met-your-mother"
28,3,5,14 Oct 21,"Carpet Diem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2187636/tacoma-fd-3x05-carpet-diem"
29,3,6,21 Oct 21,"Rise of the Machines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192180/tacoma-fd-3x06-rise-of-the-machines"
30,3,7,28 Oct 21,"The Quiet Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2196724/tacoma-fd-3x07-the-quiet-party"
31,3,8,04 Nov 21,"Eddie the Chief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2202266/tacoma-fd-3x08-eddie-the-chief"
32,3,9,11 Nov 21,"Wedding Crashers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2207484/tacoma-fd-3x09-wedding-crashers"
33,3,10,18 Nov 21,"Eddie's Exes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2213112/tacoma-fd-3x10-eddies-exes"
34,3,11,25 Nov 21,"Thanksgiving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2216884/tacoma-fd-3x11-thanksgiving"
35,3,12,02 Dec 21,"Pickleball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2218620/tacoma-fd-3x12-pickleball"
36,3,13,09 Dec 21,"Fire at the Fire Station","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2223633/tacoma-fd-3x13-fire-at-the-fire-station"