number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Sep 75,"The Informant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1612326/mobile-one-1x01-the-informant"
2,1,2,19 Sep 75,"The Pawn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1612327/mobile-one-1x02-the-pawn"
3,1,3,26 Sep 75,"Roadblock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1612328/mobile-one-1x03-roadblock"
4,1,4,03 Oct 75,"The Bank Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1612329/mobile-one-1x04-the-bank-job"
5,1,5,10 Oct 75,"The Reporter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1612330/mobile-one-1x05-the-reporter"
6,1,6,17 Oct 75,"Not by Accident","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1612331/mobile-one-1x06-not-by-accident"
7,1,7,27 Oct 75,"Californium 252","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1612332/mobile-one-1x07-californium-252"
8,1,8,03 Nov 75,"The Crusader","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1612333/mobile-one-1x08-the-crusader"
9,1,9,17 Nov 75,"The Middle Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1612334/mobile-one-1x09-the-middle-man"
10,1,10,01 Dec 75,"Boxer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1612335/mobile-one-1x10-boxer"
11,1,11,22 Dec 75,"The Listening Ear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1612336/mobile-one-1x11-the-listening-ear"
12,1,12,29 Dec 75,"Murder at Fourteen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1612337/mobile-one-1x12-murder-at-fourteen"
13,1,13,05 Jan 76,"Libel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1612338/mobile-one-1x13-libel"