number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Feb 70,"Portrait of a Dead Girl (or Who Killed Miss U.S.A.?) (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263710/mccloud-1x01-portrait-of-a-dead-girl-or-who-killed-miss-usa"
2,1,2,16 Sep 70,"Man from Taos (1) (or Who Says You Can't Make Friends in New York City?) (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263711/mccloud-1x02-man-from-taos-1-or-who-says-you-cant-make-friends-in-new-york-city"
3,1,3,23 Sep 70,"Manhattan Manhunt (1) (or Horse Stealing on Fifth Avenue) (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263712/mccloud-1x03-manhattan-manhunt-1-or-horse-stealing-on-fifth-avenue"
4,1,4,30 Sep 70,"Murder Arena (1) (or The Concrete Corral) (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263713/mccloud-1x04-murder-arena-1-or-the-concrete-corral"
5,1,5,07 Oct 70,"Manhattan Manhunt (2) (or The Stage Is All the World) (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263714/mccloud-1x05-manhattan-manhunt-2-or-the-stage-is-all-the-world"
6,1,6,14 Oct 70,"Murder Arena (2) (or Walk in the Dark) (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263715/mccloud-1x06-murder-arena-2-or-walk-in-the-dark"
7,1,7,21 Oct 70,"Man from Taos (2) (or Our Man in Paris) (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263716/mccloud-1x07-man-from-taos-2-or-our-man-in-paris"
8,2,1,22 Sep 71,"Encounter with Aries","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263717/mccloud-2x01-encounter-with-aries"
9,2,2,03 Nov 71,"Top of the World, Ma!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263718/mccloud-2x02-top-of-the-world-ma"
10,2,3,24 Nov 71,"Somebody's Out to Get Jennie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263719/mccloud-2x03-somebodys-out-to-get-jennie"
11,2,4,29 Dec 71,"The Disposal Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263720/mccloud-2x04-the-disposal-man"
12,2,5,12 Jan 72,"A Little Plot at Tranquil Valley (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263721/mccloud-2x05-a-little-plot-at-tranquil-valley"
13,2,6,02 Feb 72,"Fifth Man in a String Quartet (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263722/mccloud-2x06-fifth-man-in-a-string-quartet"
14,2,7,23 Feb 72,"Give My Regrets to Broadway (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263723/mccloud-2x07-give-my-regrets-to-broadway"
15,3,1,01 Oct 72,"The New Mexican Connection (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263724/mccloud-3x01-the-new-mexican-connection"
16,3,2,03 Dec 72,"The Barefoot Stewardess Caper (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263725/mccloud-3x02-the-barefoot-stewardess-caper"
17,3,3,24 Dec 72,"The Park Avenue Rustlers (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263726/mccloud-3x03-the-park-avenue-rustlers"
18,3,4,07 Jan 73,"Showdown at the End of the World (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263727/mccloud-3x04-showdown-at-the-end-of-the-world"
19,3,5,04 Feb 73,"The Million Dollar Round Up (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263728/mccloud-3x05-the-million-dollar-round-up"
20,4,1,14 Oct 73,"Butch Cassidy Rides Again (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263729/mccloud-4x01-butch-cassidy-rides-again"
21,4,2,02 Dec 73,"The Solid Gold Swingers (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263730/mccloud-4x02-the-solid-gold-swingers"
22,4,3,20 Jan 74,"A Cowboy in Paradise (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263731/mccloud-4x03-a-cowboy-in-paradise"
23,4,4,24 Feb 74,"The Colorado Cattle Caper (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263732/mccloud-4x04-the-colorado-cattle-caper"
24,4,5,24 Mar 74,"This Must Be the Alamo (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263733/mccloud-4x05-this-must-be-the-alamo"
25,5,1,22 Sep 74,"The Barefoot Girls of Bleecker Street (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263734/mccloud-5x01-the-barefoot-girls-of-bleecker-street"
26,5,2,13 Oct 74,"The Gang That Stole Manhattan (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263735/mccloud-5x02-the-gang-that-stole-manhattan"
27,5,3,03 Nov 74,"Shivaree on Delancy Street (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263736/mccloud-5x03-shivaree-on-delancy-street"
28,5,4,17 Nov 74,"The 42nd Street Cavalry (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263737/mccloud-5x04-the-42nd-street-cavalry"
29,5,5,24 Nov 74,"The Concrete Jungle Caper (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263738/mccloud-5x05-the-concrete-jungle-caper"
30,5,6,12 Jan 75,"The Man with the Golden Hat (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263739/mccloud-5x06-the-man-with-the-golden-hat"
31,5,7,26 Jan 75,"Lady on the Run (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263740/mccloud-5x07-lady-on-the-run"
32,5,8,23 Feb 75,"Sharks! (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263741/mccloud-5x08-sharks"
33,5,9,30 Mar 75,"Return to the Alamo (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263742/mccloud-5x09-return-to-the-alamo"
34,6,1,21 Sep 75,"Park Avenue Pirates (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263743/mccloud-6x01-park-avenue-pirates"
35,6,2,19 Oct 75,"Showdown at Times Square (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263744/mccloud-6x02-showdown-at-times-square"
36,6,3,16 Nov 75,"Fire! (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263745/mccloud-6x03-fire"
37,6,4,23 Nov 75,"Three Guns for New York (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263746/mccloud-6x04-three-guns-for-new-york"
38,6,5,11 Jan 76,"Our Man in the Harem (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263747/mccloud-6x05-our-man-in-the-harem"
39,6,6,22 Feb 76,"The Day New York Turned Blue (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263748/mccloud-6x06-the-day-new-york-turned-blue"
40,6,7,21 Mar 76,"Night of the Shark (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263749/mccloud-6x07-night-of-the-shark"
41,7,1,24 Oct 76,"Bonnie and McCloud (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263750/mccloud-7x01-bonnie-and-mccloud"
42,7,2,26 Dec 76,"'Twas the Fight Before Christmas... (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263751/mccloud-7x02-twas-the-fight-before-christmas"
43,7,3,16 Jan 77,"The Great Taxicab Stampede (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263752/mccloud-7x03-the-great-taxicab-stampede"
44,7,4,23 Jan 77,"The Moscow Connection (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263753/mccloud-7x04-the-moscow-connection"
45,7,5,06 Mar 77,"London Bridges (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263754/mccloud-7x05-london-bridges"
46,7,6,17 Apr 77,"McCloud Meets Dracula (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/263755/mccloud-7x06-mccloud-meets-dracula"