number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Nov 19,"In the Dark Night of the Soul It's Always 3:30 in the Morning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1713951/the-morning-show-1x01-in-the-dark-night-of-the-soul-its-always-330-in-the-morning"
2,1,2,01 Nov 19,"A Seat at the Table","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727926/the-morning-show-1x02-a-seat-at-the-table"
3,1,3,01 Nov 19,"Chaos Is the New Cocaine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727927/the-morning-show-1x03-chaos-is-the-new-cocaine"
4,1,4,08 Nov 19,"That Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727928/the-morning-show-1x04-that-woman"
5,1,5,15 Nov 19,"No One's Gonna Harm You, Not While I'm Around","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727929/the-morning-show-1x05-no-ones-gonna-harm-you-not-while-im-around"
6,1,6,22 Nov 19,"The Pendulum Swings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727930/the-morning-show-1x06-the-pendulum-swings"
7,1,7,29 Nov 19,"Open Waters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727931/the-morning-show-1x07-open-waters"
8,1,8,06 Dec 19,"Lonely at the Top","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727932/the-morning-show-1x08-lonely-at-the-top"
9,1,9,13 Dec 19,"Play the Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727933/the-morning-show-1x09-play-the-queen"
10,1,10,20 Dec 19,"The Interview","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1727934/the-morning-show-1x10-the-interview"
11,2,1,17 Sep 21,"My Least Favorite Year","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2112654/the-morning-show-2x01-my-least-favorite-year"
12,2,2,24 Sep 21,"It's Like the Flu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172165/the-morning-show-2x02-its-like-the-flu"
13,2,3,01 Oct 21,"Laura","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2178598/the-morning-show-2x03-laura"
14,2,4,08 Oct 21,"Kill the Fatted Calf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2183913/the-morning-show-2x04-kill-the-fatted-calf"
15,2,5,15 Oct 21,"Ghosts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185692/the-morning-show-2x05-ghosts"
16,2,6,22 Oct 21,"A Private Person","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185693/the-morning-show-2x06-a-private-person"
17,2,7,29 Oct 21,"La Amara Vita","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185694/the-morning-show-2x07-la-amara-vita"
18,2,8,05 Nov 21,"Confirmations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185695/the-morning-show-2x08-confirmations"
19,2,9,12 Nov 21,"Testimony","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185696/the-morning-show-2x09-testimony"
20,2,10,19 Nov 21,"Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198866/the-morning-show-2x10-fever"