number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Feb 20,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1776955/mythic-quest-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,07 Feb 20,"The Casino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1776956/mythic-quest-1x02-the-casino"
3,1,3,07 Feb 20,"Dinner Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1776957/mythic-quest-1x03-dinner-party"
4,1,4,07 Feb 20,"The Convention","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1776958/mythic-quest-1x04-the-convention"
5,1,5,07 Feb 20,"A Dark Quiet Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1776959/mythic-quest-1x05-a-dark-quiet-death"
6,1,6,07 Feb 20,"Non-Player Character","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1776969/mythic-quest-1x06-non-player-character"
7,1,7,07 Feb 20,"Permadeath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1776970/mythic-quest-1x07-permadeath"
8,1,8,07 Feb 20,"Brendan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1776971/mythic-quest-1x08-brendan"
9,1,9,07 Feb 20,"Blood Ocean","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1776972/mythic-quest-1x09-blood-ocean"
10,2,1,07 May 21,"Titans' Rift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2035049/mythic-quest-2x01-titans-rift"
11,2,2,07 May 21,"Grouchy Goat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2084542/mythic-quest-2x02-grouchy-goat"
12,2,3,14 May 21,"#YumYum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2084543/mythic-quest-2x03-yumyum"
13,2,4,21 May 21,"Breaking Brad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2084544/mythic-quest-2x04-breaking-brad"
14,2,5,28 May 21,"Please Sign Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2084546/mythic-quest-2x05-please-sign-here"
15,2,6,04 Jun 21,"Backstory!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2084545/mythic-quest-2x06-backstory"
16,2,7,11 Jun 21,"Peter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2084547/mythic-quest-2x07-peter"
17,2,8,18 Jun 21,"Juice Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2084548/mythic-quest-2x08-juice-box"
18,2,9,25 Jun 21,"TBD","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2084549/mythic-quest-2x09-tbd"
S01,1,0,22 May 20,"Quarantine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1866077/mythic-quest-s01-special-quarantine"
S01,1,0,16 Apr 21,"Everlight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2063122/mythic-quest-s01-special-everlight"