number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jan 89,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629253/dolphin-cove-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,28 Jan 89,"Two Shots and a Splash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629254/dolphin-cove-1x02-two-shots-and-a-splash"
3,1,3,04 Feb 89,"Reading, Writing, and Telepathy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629255/dolphin-cove-1x03-reading-writing-and-telepathy"
4,1,4,11 Feb 89,"The Initiation of Lisa Ruddick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629256/dolphin-cove-1x04-the-initiation-of-lisa-ruddick"
5,1,5,18 Feb 89,"The Ship That Sank Twice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629257/dolphin-cove-1x05-the-ship-that-sank-twice"
6,1,6,25 Feb 89,"Fighting Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629258/dolphin-cove-1x06-fighting-back"
7,1,7,04 Mar 89,"Stormy Weather","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629259/dolphin-cove-1x07-stormy-weather"
8,1,8,11 Mar 89,"The Elders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629260/dolphin-cove-1x08-the-elders"