number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 76,"Re: The Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638143/executive-suite-1x01-re-the-secret"
2,1,2,27 Sep 76,"Re: The Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638144/executive-suite-1x02-re-the-trap"
3,1,3,04 Oct 76,"Re: The Porno Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638145/executive-suite-1x03-re-the-porno-play"
4,1,4,18 Oct 76,"Re: The Serpent's Tooth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638146/executive-suite-1x04-re-the-serpents-tooth"
5,1,5,25 Oct 76,"Re: A Day Full of Surprises","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638147/executive-suite-1x05-re-a-day-full-of-surprises"
6,1,6,08 Nov 76,"Re: People Who Live in Glass Houses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638148/executive-suite-1x06-re-people-who-live-in-glass-houses"
7,1,7,15 Nov 76,"Re: Power Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638149/executive-suite-1x07-re-power-play"
8,1,8,22 Nov 76,"Re: Fear of Falling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638150/executive-suite-1x08-re-fear-of-falling"
9,1,9,29 Nov 76,"Re: Who Shall Bring Mercy?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638151/executive-suite-1x09-re-who-shall-bring-mercy"
10,1,10,06 Dec 76,"Re: The Sounds of Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638152/executive-suite-1x10-re-the-sounds-of-silence"
11,1,11,13 Dec 76,"Re: What Are Patterns For?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638153/executive-suite-1x11-re-what-are-patterns-for"
12,1,12,20 Dec 76,"Re: The Identity Crisis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638154/executive-suite-1x12-re-the-identity-crisis"
13,1,13,03 Jan 77,"Re: The Dominant Sex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638155/executive-suite-1x13-re-the-dominant-sex"
14,1,14,14 Jan 77,"Re: Kin Less Than Kind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638156/executive-suite-1x14-re-kin-less-than-kind"
15,1,15,21 Jan 77,"Re: The Woman Inside","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638157/executive-suite-1x15-re-the-woman-inside"
16,1,16,28 Jan 77,"Re: The Rules of Seduction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638158/executive-suite-1x16-re-the-rules-of-seduction"
17,1,17,04 Feb 77,"Re: Passionate Journey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638159/executive-suite-1x17-re-passionate-journey"
18,1,18,11 Feb 77,"Re: Aftermath of a Tragedy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638160/executive-suite-1x18-re-aftermath-of-a-tragedy"
19,1,19,         ,"Re: The Topless Towers of Ilium","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645866/executive-suite-1x19-re-the-topless-towers-of-ilium"
20,1,20,         ,"Re: A House Divided","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645867/executive-suite-1x20-re-a-house-divided"