number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,2,18 Jan 89,"Desperately Seeking Louisa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638575/a-fine-romance-1x02-desperately-seeking-louisa"
2,1,3,26 Jan 89,"A Horse Is a Horse, Of Course, Of Course","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638576/a-fine-romance-1x03-a-horse-is-a-horse-of-course-of-course"
3,1,4,02 Feb 89,"Absence of Chalice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638577/a-fine-romance-1x04-absence-of-chalice"
4,1,5,09 Feb 89,"Below Suspicion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638578/a-fine-romance-1x05-below-suspicion"
5,1,6,16 Feb 89,"The Day of the Third, Thin, Wrong Woman Who Knew All Too Much About Eve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638579/a-fine-romance-1x06-the-day-of-the-third-thin-wrong-woman-who-knew-all-too-much-about-eve"
6,1,7,23 Feb 89,"A Yank and the RAF","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638580/a-fine-romance-1x07-a-yank-and-the-raf"
7,1,8,02 Mar 89,"It's Just the Gypsy in My Soul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638581/a-fine-romance-1x08-its-just-the-gypsy-in-my-soul"
8,1,9,         ,"South by Southeast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638585/a-fine-romance-1x09-south-by-southeast"
9,1,10,         ,"Double Indignity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638586/a-fine-romance-1x10-double-indignity"
10,1,11,         ,"School Daze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638587/a-fine-romance-1x11-school-daze"
11,1,12,         ,"The Tomas Crown Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638588/a-fine-romance-1x12-the-tomas-crown-affair"
12,1,13,         ,"Th-Th-That's All, Folks!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638589/a-fine-romance-1x13-th-th-thats-all-folks"