number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Jan 21,"Filmed Before a Live Studio Audience","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1969172/wandavision-1x01-filmed-before-a-live-studio-audience"
2,1,2,15 Jan 21,"Don't Touch That Dial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2001015/wandavision-1x02-dont-touch-that-dial"
3,1,3,22 Jan 21,"Now in Color","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2004701/wandavision-1x03-now-in-color"
4,1,4,29 Jan 21,"We Interrupt This Program","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2008161/wandavision-1x04-we-interrupt-this-program"
5,1,5,05 Feb 21,"On a Very Special Episodeā€¦","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2008163/wandavision-1x05-on-a-very-special-episode"
6,1,6,12 Feb 21,"All-New Halloween Spooktacular!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2008164/wandavision-1x06-all-new-halloween-spooktacular"
7,1,7,19 Feb 21,"Breaking the Fourth Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2008165/wandavision-1x07-breaking-the-fourth-wall"
8,1,8,26 Feb 21,"Previously On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2008166/wandavision-1x08-previously-on"
9,1,9,05 Mar 21,"The Series Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2008167/wandavision-1x09-the-series-finale"