number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Apr 19,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638885/games-people-play-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,30 Apr 19,"Lover's Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1638886/games-people-play-1x02-lovers-moon"
3,1,3,07 May 19,"The Drink of Kings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1647811/games-people-play-1x03-the-drink-of-kings"
4,1,4,14 May 19,"The Wrath of Grapes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1652916/games-people-play-1x04-the-wrath-of-grapes"
5,1,5,21 May 19,"To Live and Lie in L.A.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1655872/games-people-play-1x05-to-live-and-lie-in-la"
6,1,6,28 May 19,"Reversal of Fortune","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1656351/games-people-play-1x06-reversal-of-fortune"
7,1,7,04 Jun 19,"Persons of Interest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1656352/games-people-play-1x07-persons-of-interest"
8,1,8,11 Jun 19,"A Wing and a Prayer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1656353/games-people-play-1x08-a-wing-and-a-prayer"
9,1,9,18 Jun 19,"The Bitch is Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1656354/games-people-play-1x09-the-bitch-is-back"
10,1,10,25 Jun 19,"The Way You Save","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1656355/games-people-play-1x10-the-way-you-save"
11,2,1,19 Oct 21,"I Saw What You Did","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2196742/games-people-play-2x01-i-saw-what-you-did"
12,2,2,26 Oct 21,"Gone Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2196743/games-people-play-2x02-gone-girl"
13,2,3,02 Nov 21,"Love and Basketball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2202260/games-people-play-2x03-love-and-basketball"
14,2,4,09 Nov 21,"Lost and Found","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2207485/games-people-play-2x04-lost-and-found"
15,2,5,16 Nov 21,"All In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2209763/games-people-play-2x05-all-in"
16,2,6,23 Nov 21,"The Game Catches Everyone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2215081/games-people-play-2x06-the-game-catches-everyone"
17,2,7,30 Nov 21,"There's No Place Like Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2219074/games-people-play-2x07-theres-no-place-like-home"
18,2,8,07 Dec 21,"Undercover Brother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2223631/games-people-play-2x08-undercover-brother"
19,2,9,14 Dec 21,"Truth and Consequences","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2230134/games-people-play-2x09-truth-and-consequences"
20,2,10,21 Dec 21,"The Greater Good","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234558/games-people-play-2x10-the-greater-good"