number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jun 19,"Some Children Left Behind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645425/mr-iglesias-1x01-some-children-left-behind"
2,1,2,21 Jun 19,"Summer School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658568/mr-iglesias-1x02-summer-school"
3,1,3,21 Jun 19,"Full Hearts, Clear Backpacks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658569/mr-iglesias-1x03-full-hearts-clear-backpacks"
4,1,4,21 Jun 19,"The Wagon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658570/mr-iglesias-1x04-the-wagon"
5,1,5,21 Jun 19,"Everybody Hates Gabe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658571/mr-iglesias-1x05-everybody-hates-gabe"
6,1,6,21 Jun 19,"Bullying","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658572/mr-iglesias-1x06-bullying"
7,1,7,21 Jun 19,"Talent Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658573/mr-iglesias-1x07-talent-show"
8,1,8,21 Jun 19,"Teachers' Strike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658574/mr-iglesias-1x08-teachers-strike"
9,1,9,21 Jun 19,"Oh Boy, Danny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658575/mr-iglesias-1x09-oh-boy-danny"
10,1,10,21 Jun 19,"Academic Decathlon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658576/mr-iglesias-1x10-academic-decathlon"
11,2,1,17 Jun 20,"True Calling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1883070/mr-iglesias-2x01-true-calling"
12,2,2,17 Jun 20,"Taming the Carlos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1886825/mr-iglesias-2x02-taming-the-carlos"
13,2,3,17 Jun 20,"Party of One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1886826/mr-iglesias-2x03-party-of-one"
14,2,4,17 Jun 20,"Generation Why","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1886827/mr-iglesias-2x04-generation-why"
15,2,5,17 Jun 20,"Food for Thought","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1886828/mr-iglesias-2x05-food-for-thought"
16,2,6,17 Jun 20,"Where Art Thou Counselor?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1886829/mr-iglesias-2x06-where-art-thou-counselor"
17,3,1,08 Dec 20,"Technically Speaking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1968133/mr-iglesias-3x01-technically-speaking"
18,3,2,08 Dec 20,"Good Things","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1982621/mr-iglesias-3x02-good-things"
19,3,3,08 Dec 20,"Playing Favorites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1982622/mr-iglesias-3x03-playing-favorites"
20,3,4,08 Dec 20,"You're Dad to Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1982623/mr-iglesias-3x04-youre-dad-to-me"
21,3,5,08 Dec 20,"The Big Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1982624/mr-iglesias-3x05-the-big-dance"