number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Jan 20,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658468/9-1-1-lone-star-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,20 Jan 20,"Yee-Haw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658469/9-1-1-lone-star-1x02-yee-haw"
3,1,3,27 Jan 20,"Texas Proud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1772916/9-1-1-lone-star-1x03-texas-proud"
4,1,4,03 Feb 20,"Act of God","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1788274/9-1-1-lone-star-1x04-act-of-god"
5,1,5,10 Feb 20,"Studs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1788275/9-1-1-lone-star-1x05-studs"
6,1,6,17 Feb 20,"Friends Like These","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794169/9-1-1-lone-star-1x06-friends-like-these"
7,1,7,24 Feb 20,"Bum Steer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794170/9-1-1-lone-star-1x07-bum-steer"
8,1,8,02 Mar 20,"Monster Inside","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794171/9-1-1-lone-star-1x08-monster-inside"
9,1,9,09 Mar 20,"Awakening","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794172/9-1-1-lone-star-1x09-awakening"
10,1,10,09 Mar 20,"Austin, We Have a Problem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805111/9-1-1-lone-star-1x10-austin-we-have-a-problem"
11,2,1,18 Jan 21,"Back in the Saddle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1951265/9-1-1-lone-star-2x01-back-in-the-saddle"
12,2,2,25 Jan 21,"2100° (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2004412/9-1-1-lone-star-2x02-2100"
13,2,3,01 Feb 21,"Hold the Line (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2010966/9-1-1-lone-star-2x03-hold-the-line"
14,2,4,08 Feb 21,"Friends with Benefits (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2014777/9-1-1-lone-star-2x04-friends-with-benefits"
15,2,5,15 Feb 21,"Difficult Conversations (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2017779/9-1-1-lone-star-2x05-difficult-conversations"
16,2,6,22 Feb 21,"Everyone and Their Brother (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2028996/9-1-1-lone-star-2x06-everyone-and-their-brother"
17,2,7,01 Mar 21,"Displaced (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2029644/9-1-1-lone-star-2x07-displaced"
18,2,8,08 Mar 21,"Bad Call (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2031633/9-1-1-lone-star-2x08-bad-call"
19,2,9,19 Apr 21,"Saving Grace (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2031634/9-1-1-lone-star-2x09-saving-grace"
20,2,10,26 Apr 21,"A Little Help from My Friends (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2067527/9-1-1-lone-star-2x10-a-little-help-from-my-friends"
21,2,11,03 May 21,"Slow Burn (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2072669/9-1-1-lone-star-2x11-slow-burn"
22,2,12,10 May 21,"The Big Heat (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2076726/9-1-1-lone-star-2x12-the-big-heat"
23,2,13,17 May 21,"One Day (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2080874/9-1-1-lone-star-2x13-one-day"
24,2,14,24 May 21,"Dust to Dust (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2087018/9-1-1-lone-star-2x14-dust-to-dust"
25,3,1,03 Jan 22,"The Big Chill (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2204829/9-1-1-lone-star-3x01-the-big-chill"
26,3,2,10 Jan 22,"Thin Ice (61 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2204830/9-1-1-lone-star-3x02-thin-ice"
27,3,3,24 Jan 22,"Shock & Thaw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2204831/9-1-1-lone-star-3x03-shock-thaw"
28,3,4,31 Jan 22,"Push","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2204832/9-1-1-lone-star-3x04-push"
29,3,5,07 Feb 22,"The Atx-Files","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2210223/9-1-1-lone-star-3x05-the-atx-files"
30,3,6,14 Feb 22,"Red vs. Blue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2210224/9-1-1-lone-star-3x06-red-vs-blue"
31,3,7,21 Feb 22,"In The Unlikely Event of an Emergency","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2210225/9-1-1-lone-star-3x07-in-the-unlikely-event-of-an-emergency"