number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Sep 74,"Settling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658029/paper-moon-1x01-settling"
2,1,2,19 Sep 74,"Second Price","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658030/paper-moon-1x02-second-price"
3,1,3,26 Sep 74,"Imposter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658031/paper-moon-1x03-imposter"
4,1,4,03 Oct 74,"Manly Arts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658032/paper-moon-1x04-manly-arts"
5,1,5,10 Oct 74,"Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658033/paper-moon-1x05-birthday"
6,1,6,17 Oct 74,"Long Division","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658034/paper-moon-1x06-long-division"
7,1,7,24 Oct 74,"Gimme That Old Time Relation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658035/paper-moon-1x07-gimme-that-old-time-relation"
8,1,8,31 Oct 74,"Harvest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658036/paper-moon-1x08-harvest"
9,1,9,07 Nov 74,"Bonnie and Clyde","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658037/paper-moon-1x09-bonnie-and-clyde"
10,1,10,21 Nov 74,"Visions of Las Vegas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658038/paper-moon-1x10-visions-of-las-vegas"
11,1,11,28 Nov 74,"Who is M.P. Sellers?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658039/paper-moon-1x11-who-is-mp-sellers"
12,1,12,12 Dec 74,"Green Goods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658040/paper-moon-1x12-green-goods"
13,1,13,19 Dec 74,"Day Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658041/paper-moon-1x13-day-off"