number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Feb 20,"Breath Mint",""
2,1,2,17 Feb 20,"Spin, Doctor",""
3,1,3,17 Feb 20,"Haptics",""
4,1,4,17 Feb 20,"The Search for Intelligent Life",""
5,1,5,17 Feb 20,"No Scientific Basis Whatsoever",""
6,1,6,17 Feb 20,"Me Caes Bien",""
7,1,7,17 Feb 20,"Hasta La Vista, Baby",""
8,1,8,17 Feb 20,"Go to a High School Dance",""
9,1,9,20 Jul 20,"In Tad We Trust",""
10,1,10,20 Jul 20,"Failure Is Not an Option",""
11,1,11,20 Jul 20,"Unintended Consequences",""
12,1,12,20 Jul 20,"Count Me In",""
13,1,13,20 Jul 20,"Rewriting Girl Code",""
14,1,14,20 Jul 20,"Another Trip Around the Sun",""
S01,1,0,09 Dec 20,"The True Meaning of Christmas Togetherness Funtime",""