number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jul 19,"Stone World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1662869/dr-stone-1x01-stone-world"
2,1,2,12 Jul 19,"King of The Stone World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665582/dr-stone-1x02-king-of-the-stone-world"
3,1,3,19 Jul 19,"Weapons of Science","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665583/dr-stone-1x03-weapons-of-science"
4,1,4,26 Jul 19,"Fire the Smoke Signal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665584/dr-stone-1x04-fire-the-smoke-signal"
5,1,5,02 Aug 19,"Stone World the Beginning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665585/dr-stone-1x05-stone-world-the-beginning"
6,1,6,09 Aug 19,"Two Nations of the Stone World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665586/dr-stone-1x06-two-nations-of-the-stone-world"
7,1,7,16 Aug 19,"Where Two Million Years Have Gone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665587/dr-stone-1x07-where-two-million-years-have-gone"
8,1,8,23 Aug 19,"Stone Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665588/dr-stone-1x08-stone-road"
9,1,9,30 Aug 19,"Let There Be the Light of Science","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665589/dr-stone-1x09-let-there-be-the-light-of-science"
10,1,10,06 Sep 19,"A Flimsy Alliance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665590/dr-stone-1x10-a-flimsy-alliance"
11,1,11,13 Sep 19,"Clear World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665591/dr-stone-1x11-clear-world"
12,1,12,20 Sep 19,"Buddies Back to Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665592/dr-stone-1x12-buddies-back-to-back"
13,1,13,27 Sep 19,"Masked Warrior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665593/dr-stone-1x13-masked-warrior"
14,1,14,04 Oct 19,"Master of Flame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665594/dr-stone-1x14-master-of-flame"
15,1,15,11 Oct 19,"The Culmination of Two Million Years","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665595/dr-stone-1x15-the-culmination-of-two-million-years"
16,1,16,18 Oct 19,"A Tale for the Ages","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665596/dr-stone-1x16-a-tale-for-the-ages"
17,1,17,25 Oct 19,"A Hundred Nights and a Thousand Skies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665597/dr-stone-1x17-a-hundred-nights-and-a-thousand-skies"
18,1,18,01 Nov 19,"Stone Wars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665598/dr-stone-1x18-stone-wars"
19,1,19,08 Nov 19,"To Modernity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665599/dr-stone-1x19-to-modernity"
20,1,20,15 Nov 19,"The Age of Energy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665600/dr-stone-1x20-the-age-of-energy"
21,1,21,22 Nov 19,"Spartan Crafts Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665601/dr-stone-1x21-spartan-crafts-club"
22,1,22,29 Nov 19,"The Treasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665602/dr-stone-1x22-the-treasure"
23,1,23,06 Dec 19,"Wave of Science","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665603/dr-stone-1x23-wave-of-science"
24,1,24,13 Dec 19,"Voices Over Infinite Distance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665604/dr-stone-1x24-voices-over-infinite-distance"
25,2,1,14 Jan 21,"Stone Wars Beginning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1981495/dr-stone-2x01-stone-wars-beginning"
26,2,2,21 Jan 21,"Hot Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1999260/dr-stone-2x02-hot-line"
27,2,3,28 Jan 21,"Call From The Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1999261/dr-stone-2x03-call-from-the-dead"
28,2,4,04 Feb 21,"Full Assault","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1999262/dr-stone-2x04-full-assault"
29,2,5,11 Feb 21,"Steam GorIlla","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2012562/dr-stone-2x05-steam-gorilla"
30,2,6,18 Feb 21,"Prison Break","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2012563/dr-stone-2x06-prison-break"
31,2,7,25 Feb 21,"Secret Mission","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2012564/dr-stone-2x07-secret-mission"
32,2,8,04 Mar 21,"Final Battle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2012565/dr-stone-2x08-final-battle"
33,2,9,11 Mar 21,"To Destroy and to Save","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2012566/dr-stone-2x09-to-destroy-and-to-save"
34,2,10,18 Mar 21,"Humanity's Strongest Tag Team","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2012567/dr-stone-2x10-humanitys-strongest-tag-team"
35,2,11,25 Mar 21,"Prologue of Dr. Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2012568/dr-stone-2x11-prologue-of-dr-stone"
S01,1,0,20 Dec 19,"Stone Wars - Kaisen Zenya Special Eizou","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1956345/dr-stone-s01-special-stone-wars-kaisen-zenya-special-eizou"