number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Aug 19,"Gentleman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664819/two-sentence-horror-stories-1x01-gentleman"
2,1,2,08 Aug 19,"Squirm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664820/two-sentence-horror-stories-1x02-squirm"
3,1,3,15 Aug 19,"Legacy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1688286/two-sentence-horror-stories-1x03-legacy"
4,1,4,15 Aug 19,"Hide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1688287/two-sentence-horror-stories-1x04-hide"
5,1,5,22 Aug 19,"Scion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1691233/two-sentence-horror-stories-1x05-scion"
6,1,6,29 Aug 19,"Tutorial","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1697795/two-sentence-horror-stories-1x06-tutorial"
7,1,7,05 Sep 19,"Only Child","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1698195/two-sentence-horror-stories-1x07-only-child"
8,1,8,12 Sep 19,"Little Monsters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1704242/two-sentence-horror-stories-1x08-little-monsters"
9,1,9,19 Sep 19,"Trilogy (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1707518/two-sentence-horror-stories-1x09-trilogy"
10,2,1,12 Jan 21,"Bag Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960620/two-sentence-horror-stories-2x01-bag-man"
11,2,2,12 Jan 21,"Elliot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960621/two-sentence-horror-stories-2x02-elliot"
12,2,3,19 Jan 21,"Instinct","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1996821/two-sentence-horror-stories-2x03-instinct"
13,2,4,19 Jan 21,"Imposter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1996822/two-sentence-horror-stories-2x04-imposter"
14,2,5,26 Jan 21,"Quota","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2005393/two-sentence-horror-stories-2x05-quota"
15,2,6,26 Jan 21,"Fix","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2005394/two-sentence-horror-stories-2x06-fix"
16,2,7,02 Feb 21,"Essence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2009461/two-sentence-horror-stories-2x07-essence"
17,2,8,09 Feb 21,"El Muerto","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2014789/two-sentence-horror-stories-2x08-el-muerto"
18,2,9,16 Feb 21,"Ibeji","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2018240/two-sentence-horror-stories-2x09-ibeji"
19,2,10,16 Feb 21,"Manifest Destin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2018241/two-sentence-horror-stories-2x10-manifest-destin"
20,3,1,16 Jan 22,"Crush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2245917/two-sentence-horror-stories-3x01-crush"
21,3,2,16 Jan 22,"Plant Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2245918/two-sentence-horror-stories-3x02-plant-life"
22,3,3,23 Jan 22,"Toxic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248875/two-sentence-horror-stories-3x03-toxic"
23,3,4,23 Jan 22,"Teatime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248876/two-sentence-horror-stories-3x04-teatime"
24,3,5,30 Jan 22,"Teeth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2257946/two-sentence-horror-stories-3x05-teeth"
25,3,6,30 Jan 22,"The Killer Inside","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2257947/two-sentence-horror-stories-3x06-the-killer-inside"