number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Jan 20,"Fortunate Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1760248/fortunate-son-1x01-fortunate-son"
2,1,2,15 Jan 20,"Chimes of Freedom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1785444/fortunate-son-1x02-chimes-of-freedom"
3,1,3,22 Jan 20,"All Along the Watchtower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787460/fortunate-son-1x03-all-along-the-watchtower"
4,1,4,29 Jan 20,"Eve of Destruction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787461/fortunate-son-1x04-eve-of-destruction"
5,1,5,05 Feb 20,"For What It's Worth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787462/fortunate-son-1x05-for-what-its-worth"
6,1,6,12 Feb 20,"White Rabbit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794600/fortunate-son-1x06-white-rabbit"
7,1,7,19 Feb 20,"Ruby Tuesday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1794601/fortunate-son-1x07-ruby-tuesday"
8,1,8,26 Feb 20,"Suspicious Minds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1796709/fortunate-son-1x08-suspicious-minds"