number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Oct 92,"Surprised to Be Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279920/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x01-surprised-to-be-dead"
2,1,2,17 Oct 92,"Koenma Appears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279921/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x02-koenma-appears"
3,1,3,24 Oct 92,"Kuwabara: A Promise Between Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279922/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x03-kuwabara-a-promise-between-men"
4,1,4,31 Oct 92,"Requirements for Lovers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279923/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x04-requirements-for-lovers"
5,1,5,07 Nov 92,"Yusuke's Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279924/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x05-yusukes-back"
6,1,6,14 Nov 92,"Three Monsters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279925/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x06-three-monsters"
7,1,7,21 Nov 92,"Gouki and Kurama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279926/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x07-gouki-and-kurama"
8,1,8,28 Nov 92,"The Three Eyes of Hiei","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279927/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x08-the-three-eyes-of-hiei"
9,1,9,05 Dec 92,"The Search Begins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279928/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x09-the-search-begins"
10,1,10,12 Dec 92,"Kuwabara's Spirit Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279929/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x10-kuwabaras-spirit-sword"
11,1,11,19 Dec 92,"Hard Fights for Yusuke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279930/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x11-hard-fights-for-yusuke"
12,1,12,26 Dec 92,"Rando Rises, Kuwabara Falls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279931/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x12-rando-rises-kuwabara-falls"
13,1,13,09 Jan 93,"Yusuke vs. Rando: 99 Attacks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279932/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x13-yusuke-vs-rando-99-attacks"
14,1,14,16 Jan 93,"The Beasts of Maze Castle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279933/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x14-the-beasts-of-maze-castle"
15,1,15,23 Jan 93,"Genbu, the Stone Beast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279934/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x15-genbu-the-stone-beast"
16,1,16,30 Jan 93,"Byakko, the White Tiger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279935/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x16-byakko-the-white-tiger"
17,1,17,06 Feb 93,"Byakko's Lair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279936/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x17-byakkos-lair"
18,1,18,13 Feb 93,"Seiryu, the Blue Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279937/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x18-seiryu-the-blue-dragon"
19,1,19,20 Feb 93,"Suzaku, Leader of the Beasts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279938/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x19-suzaku-leader-of-the-beasts"
20,1,20,27 Feb 93,"Seven Ways to Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279939/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x20-seven-ways-to-die"
21,1,21,06 Mar 93,"Yusuke's Sacrifice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279940/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x21-yusukes-sacrifice"
22,1,22,13 Mar 93,"Lamenting Beauty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279941/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x22-lamenting-beauty"
23,1,23,20 Mar 93,"The Toguro Brothers Gang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279942/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x23-the-toguro-brothers-gang"
24,1,24,27 Mar 93,"The Deadly Triad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279943/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x24-the-deadly-triad"
25,1,25,10 Apr 93,"Kuwabara's Fight of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279944/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-1x25-kuwabaras-fight-of-love"
26,2,1,17 Apr 93,"Toguro Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279945/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x01-toguro-returns"
27,2,2,24 Apr 93,"The Dark Tournament Begins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279946/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x02-the-dark-tournament-begins"
28,2,3,01 May 93,"First Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279947/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x03-first-fight"
29,2,4,08 May 93,"Flowers of Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279948/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x04-flowers-of-blood"
30,2,5,15 May 93,"Dragon of the Darkness Flame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279949/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x05-dragon-of-the-darkness-flame"
31,2,6,22 May 93,"Stumbling Warrior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279950/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x06-stumbling-warrior"
32,2,7,29 May 93,"Knife-Edge Death Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279951/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x07-knife-edge-death-match"
33,2,8,05 Jun 93,"A Day in Waiting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279952/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x08-a-day-in-waiting"
34,2,9,12 Jun 93,"Percentage of Victory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279953/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x09-percentage-of-victory"
35,2,10,19 Jun 93,"Glimpse Beneath the Mask","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279954/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x10-glimpse-beneath-the-mask"
36,2,11,26 Jun 93,"Ambition Destroyed: A Trail of Light","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279955/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x11-ambition-destroyed-a-trail-of-light"
37,2,12,03 Jul 93,"Master of Disguise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279956/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x12-master-of-disguise"
38,2,13,10 Jul 93,"Kurama's Stand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279957/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x13-kuramas-stand"
39,2,14,17 Jul 93,"Crushing Revenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279958/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x14-crushing-revenge"
40,2,15,24 Jul 93,"Jin, the Wind Master","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279959/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x15-jin-the-wind-master"
41,2,16,31 Jul 93,"Reverse Decisions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279960/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x16-reverse-decisions"
42,2,17,07 Aug 93,"A Matter of Love and Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279961/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x17-a-matter-of-love-and-death"
43,2,18,14 Aug 93,"The Masked Fighter Revealed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279962/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x18-the-masked-fighter-revealed"
44,2,19,21 Aug 93,"Yusuke's Final Test","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279963/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x19-yusukes-final-test"
45,2,20,28 Aug 93,"Hiei Battles On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279964/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x20-hiei-battles-on"
46,2,21,04 Sep 93,"Many Faces, Many Forms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279965/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x21-many-faces-many-forms"
47,2,22,11 Sep 93,"Legendary Bandit: Yoko Kurama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279966/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x22-legendary-bandit-yoko-kurama"
48,2,23,18 Sep 93,"The Cape of No Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279967/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x23-the-cape-of-no-return"
49,2,24,25 Sep 93,"Genkai's Strength","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279968/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x24-genkais-strength"
50,2,25,02 Oct 93,"Suzuki's Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279969/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x25-suzukis-challenge"
51,2,26,09 Oct 93,"Arch-Rivals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279970/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x26-arch-rivals"
52,2,27,16 Oct 93,"The Death of Genkai","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279971/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x27-the-death-of-genkai"
53,2,28,23 Oct 93,"Overcoming Grief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279972/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x28-overcoming-grief"
54,2,29,30 Oct 93,"The Beginning of the End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279973/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x29-the-beginning-of-the-end"
55,2,30,06 Nov 93,"The Beast Within","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279974/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x30-the-beast-within"
56,2,31,13 Nov 93,"Yoko's Magic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279975/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x31-yokos-magic"
57,2,32,20 Nov 93,"Beneath Bui's Armor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279976/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x32-beneath-buis-armor"
58,2,33,27 Nov 93,"Wielder of the Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279977/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x33-wielder-of-the-dragon"
59,2,34,04 Dec 93,"The Shadow of Elder Toguro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279978/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x34-the-shadow-of-elder-toguro"
60,2,35,11 Dec 93,"Sakyo's Proposal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279979/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x35-sakyos-proposal"
61,2,36,18 Dec 93,"Yusuke vs. Toguro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279980/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x36-yusuke-vs-toguro"
62,2,37,25 Dec 93,"Toguro's Full Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279981/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x37-toguros-full-power"
63,2,38,08 Jan 94,"Yusuke's Despair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279982/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x38-yusukes-despair"
64,2,39,15 Jan 94,"Toguro's Desire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279983/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x39-toguros-desire"
65,2,40,22 Jan 94,"Out with a Bang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279984/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x40-out-with-a-bang"
66,2,41,29 Jan 94,"Toguro's Wish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279985/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-2x41-toguros-wish"
67,3,1,05 Feb 94,"Return to the Living World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279986/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x01-return-to-the-living-world"
68,3,2,12 Feb 94,"Setting the Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279987/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x02-setting-the-trap"
69,3,3,19 Feb 94,"The Power of Taboo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279988/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x03-the-power-of-taboo"
70,3,4,26 Feb 94,"Genkai's Ruse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279989/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x04-genkais-ruse"
71,3,5,05 Mar 94,"The Tunnel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279990/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x05-the-tunnel"
72,3,6,12 Mar 94,"The Reader","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279991/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x06-the-reader"
73,3,7,19 Mar 94,"The Doctor's Disease","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279992/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x07-the-doctors-disease"
74,3,8,26 Mar 94,"Sleep, Doctor, Sleep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279993/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x08-sleep-doctor-sleep"
75,3,9,02 Apr 94,"Caught in the Rain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279994/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x09-caught-in-the-rain"
76,3,10,09 Apr 94,"Kuwabara: Awakening","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279995/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x10-kuwabara-awakening"
77,3,11,16 Apr 94,"Sensui's Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279996/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x11-sensuis-fall"
78,3,12,23 Apr 94,"Divide and Conquer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279997/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x12-divide-and-conquer"
79,3,13,30 Apr 94,"The Human Race","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279998/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x13-the-human-race"
80,3,14,07 May 94,"Moving Target","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/279999/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x14-moving-target"
81,3,15,14 May 94,"Let the Games Begin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280000/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x15-let-the-games-begin"
82,3,16,21 May 94,"If You Could Play Forever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280001/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x16-if-you-could-play-forever"
83,3,17,28 May 94,"Game Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280002/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x17-game-over"
84,3,18,04 Jun 94,"Kurama's Anger, Gourmet's Guest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280003/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x18-kuramas-anger-gourmets-guest"
85,3,19,11 Jun 94,"Spirit Detective Showdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280004/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x19-spirit-detective-showdown"
86,3,20,18 Jun 94,"The Difference Maker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280005/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x20-the-difference-maker"
87,3,21,25 Jun 94,"Power Between the Teeth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280006/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x21-power-between-the-teeth"
88,3,22,02 Jul 94,"The True Face of Sensui","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280007/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x22-the-true-face-of-sensui"
89,3,23,09 Jul 94,"Death of a Spirit Detective","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280008/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x23-death-of-a-spirit-detective"
90,3,24,16 Jul 94,"Attempting Revenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280009/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x24-attempting-revenge"
91,3,25,23 Jul 94,"Waking the Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280010/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x25-waking-the-lost"
92,3,26,30 Jul 94,"The Proof","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280011/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x26-the-proof"
93,3,27,06 Aug 94,"Sensui's End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280012/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x27-sensuis-end"
94,3,28,13 Aug 94,"Topside","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280013/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-3x28-topside"
95,4,1,20 Aug 94,"Yusuke's Destiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280014/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-4x01-yusukes-destiny"
96,4,2,27 Aug 94,"Three Strangers, Three Kings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280015/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-4x02-three-strangers-three-kings"
97,4,3,03 Sep 94,"Departing Living World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280016/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-4x03-departing-living-world"
98,4,4,10 Sep 94,"Return to Demon World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280017/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-4x04-return-to-demon-world"
99,4,5,17 Sep 94,"Haunted by the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280018/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-4x05-haunted-by-the-past"
100,4,6,24 Sep 94,"The Secret of the Jagan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280019/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-4x06-the-secret-of-the-jagan"
101,4,7,01 Oct 94,"Reunion of the Bandits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280020/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-4x07-reunion-of-the-bandits"
102,4,8,08 Oct 94,"Torn Between Identities","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280021/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-4x08-torn-between-identities"
103,4,9,15 Oct 94,"Inheritance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280022/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-4x09-inheritance"
104,4,10,22 Oct 94,"Every Demon for Himself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280023/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-4x10-every-demon-for-himself"
105,4,11,29 Oct 94,"The Preliminaries","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280024/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-4x11-the-preliminaries"
106,4,12,05 Nov 94,"The Battle of Father and Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280025/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-4x12-the-battle-of-father-and-son"
107,4,13,12 Nov 94,"The Demon World Tournament Begins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280026/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-4x13-the-demon-world-tournament-begins"
108,4,14,19 Nov 94,"Farewell, Kurama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280027/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-4x14-farewell-kurama"
109,4,15,26 Nov 94,"Love and War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280028/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-4x15-love-and-war"
110,4,16,03 Dec 94,"A Reason to Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280029/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-4x16-a-reason-to-fight"
111,4,17,10 Dec 94,"Closure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280030/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-4x17-closure"
112,4,18,17 Dec 94,"To the Future","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280031/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-4x18-to-the-future"
S02,2,0,10 Jul 93,"Yu Yu Hakusho: The Movie (25 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1208842/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-s02-special-yu-yu-hakusho-the-movie"
S03,3,0,09 Apr 94,"Yu Yu Hakusho: The Movie - Poltergeist Report (93 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1208843/yu-yu-hakusho-ghost-files-s03-special-yu-yu-hakusho-the-movie-poltergeist-report"