number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Sep 74,"Getting to First Bass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665996/friends-and-lovers-1x01-getting-to-first-bass"
2,1,2,21 Sep 74,"The Big Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665997/friends-and-lovers-1x02-the-big-fight"
3,1,3,28 Sep 74,"Live Thy Neighbor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665998/friends-and-lovers-1x03-live-thy-neighbor"
4,1,4,05 Oct 74,"Fiddler in the House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1665999/friends-and-lovers-1x04-fiddler-in-the-house"
5,1,5,12 Oct 74,"The Cinderella Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666000/friends-and-lovers-1x05-the-cinderella-story"
6,1,6,19 Oct 74,"Ben and Marge Are Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666001/friends-and-lovers-1x06-ben-and-marge-are-back"
7,1,7,26 Oct 74,"Moran's the Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666002/friends-and-lovers-1x07-morans-the-man"
8,1,8,02 Nov 74,"A Date with Robert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666003/friends-and-lovers-1x08-a-date-with-robert"
9,1,9,09 Nov 74,"Dreyfuss and Dreyfuss, Associates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666004/friends-and-lovers-1x09-dreyfuss-and-dreyfuss-associates"
10,1,10,16 Nov 74,"Smart Move","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666005/friends-and-lovers-1x10-smart-move"
11,1,11,23 Nov 74,"Maid in the Snow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666006/friends-and-lovers-1x11-maid-in-the-snow"
12,1,12,30 Nov 74,"All's Well That Ends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666007/friends-and-lovers-1x12-alls-well-that-ends"
13,1,13,07 Dec 74,"Just the Ticket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666008/friends-and-lovers-1x13-just-the-ticket"
14,1,14,14 Dec 74,"The Groupie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666009/friends-and-lovers-1x14-the-groupie"
15,1,15,04 Jan 75,"From Russia with Lust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1666010/friends-and-lovers-1x15-from-russia-with-lust"