number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Sep 93,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671854/moon-over-miami-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,22 Sep 93,"A Missing Person","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671855/moon-over-miami-1x02-a-missing-person"
3,1,3,29 Sep 93,"My Old Flame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671856/moon-over-miami-1x03-my-old-flame"
4,1,4,06 Oct 93,"Farewell My Lovelies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671857/moon-over-miami-1x04-farewell-my-lovelies"
5,1,5,13 Oct 93,"Cinderello","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671858/moon-over-miami-1x05-cinderello"
6,1,6,20 Oct 93,"Black River Bride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671859/moon-over-miami-1x06-black-river-bride"
7,1,7,27 Oct 93,"If You Only Knew","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671860/moon-over-miami-1x07-if-you-only-knew"
8,1,8,03 Nov 93,"Careless Dentist Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671861/moon-over-miami-1x08-careless-dentist-blues"
9,1,9,17 Nov 93,"Quiero Vivir","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671862/moon-over-miami-1x09-quiero-vivir"
10,1,10,01 Dec 93,"In a Safe Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671863/moon-over-miami-1x10-in-a-safe-place"
11,1,11,         ,"Memory Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671864/moon-over-miami-1x11-memory-man"
12,1,12,         ,"Small Packages","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671865/moon-over-miami-1x12-small-packages"
13,1,13,         ,"Watching the Detectives","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1671866/moon-over-miami-1x13-watching-the-detectives"