number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 May 00,"King of the Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280969/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-1x01-king-of-the-road"
2,1,2,29 May 00,"Oh Pretty Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280970/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-1x02-oh-pretty-woman"
3,1,3,30 May 00,"J'taime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280971/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-1x03-jtaime"
4,1,4,04 Jun 00,"Sugar Sugar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280972/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-1x04-sugar-sugar"
5,1,5,05 Jun 00,"At the Hop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280973/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-1x05-at-the-hop"
6,1,6,06 Jun 00,"Prince Charming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280974/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-1x06-prince-charming"
7,1,7,07 Jun 00,"Daydream Believer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280975/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-1x07-daydream-believer"
8,1,8,11 Jun 00,"Kung Fu Fighting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280976/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-1x08-kung-fu-fighting"
9,1,9,12 Jun 00,"Something Stupid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280977/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-1x09-something-stupid"
10,1,10,13 Jun 00,"Three Coins in the Fountain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280978/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-1x10-three-coins-in-the-fountain"
11,1,11,14 Jun 00,"Oh What a Night/The Final Countdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280979/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-1x11-oh-what-a-nightthe-final-countdown"
12,1,12,15 Jun 00,"The Lion Sleeps Tonight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280980/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-1x12-the-lion-sleeps-tonight"
13,2,1,14 Jan 01,"Baggy Trousers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280981/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-2x01-baggy-trousers"
14,2,2,15 Jan 01,"Memories Are Made of This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280982/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-2x02-memories-are-made-of-this"
15,2,3,17 Jan 01,"Waterloo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280983/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-2x03-waterloo"
16,2,4,19 Jan 01,"Baby One More Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280984/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-2x04-baby-one-more-time"
17,2,5,21 Jan 01,"Lost in Music","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280985/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-2x05-lost-in-music"
18,2,6,22 Jan 01,"I Only Want to Be with You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280986/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-2x06-i-only-want-to-be-with-you"
19,2,7,24 Jan 01,"Crazy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280987/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-2x07-crazy"
20,2,8,26 Jan 01,"A Night to Remember","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280988/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-2x08-a-night-to-remember"
21,2,9,28 Jan 01,"What a Wonderful World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280989/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-2x09-what-a-wonderful-world"
22,2,10,29 Jan 01,"Killing Me Softly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280990/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-2x10-killing-me-softly"
23,2,11,31 Jan 01,"The In Crowd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280991/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-2x11-the-in-crowd"
24,2,12,02 Feb 01,"Big Spender","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280992/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-2x12-big-spender"
25,3,1,14 Mar 02,"American Pie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280993/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-3x01-american-pie"
26,3,2,21 Mar 02,"Old Man River","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280994/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-3x02-old-man-river"
27,3,3,28 Mar 02,"Bachelor Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280995/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-3x03-bachelor-boy"
28,3,4,04 Apr 02,"Shake, Rattle and Roll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280996/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-3x04-shake-rattle-and-roll"
29,3,5,11 Apr 02,"Crying","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280997/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-3x05-crying"
30,3,6,18 Apr 02,"Delilah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280998/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-3x06-delilah"
31,3,7,25 Apr 02,"Mambo No. 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/280999/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-3x07-mambo-no-5"
32,3,8,02 May 02,"Seasons in the Sun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281000/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-3x08-seasons-in-the-sun"
33,3,9,09 May 02,"Evergreen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281001/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-3x09-evergreen"
34,3,10,16 May 02,"I Just Can't Get You Out of My Head","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281002/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-3x10-i-just-cant-get-you-out-of-my-head"
35,3,11,23 Jun 02,"I've Got You Under My Skin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281003/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-3x11-ive-got-you-under-my-skin"
36,3,12,30 Jun 02,"Three Lions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281004/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-3x12-three-lions"
37,4,1,29 Jan 03,"I Will Always Love You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281005/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-4x01-i-will-always-love-you"
38,4,2,05 Feb 03,"The Impossible Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281006/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-4x02-the-impossible-dream"
39,4,3,12 Feb 03,"Pearl's a Singer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281007/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-4x03-pearls-a-singer"
40,4,4,19 Feb 03,"I Say a Little Prayer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281008/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-4x04-i-say-a-little-prayer"
41,4,5,26 Feb 03,"Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281009/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-4x05-fever"
42,4,6,05 Mar 03,"Paranoid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281010/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-4x06-paranoid"
43,4,7,12 Mar 03,"Do You Really Want to Hurt Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281011/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-4x07-do-you-really-want-to-hurt-me"
44,4,8,19 Mar 03,"I Walk the Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281012/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-4x08-i-walk-the-line"
45,4,9,26 Mar 03,"Feel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281013/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-4x09-feel"
46,4,10,02 Apr 03,"Yellow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281014/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-4x10-yellow"
47,4,11,09 Apr 03,"Spirit in the Sky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281015/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-4x11-spirit-in-the-sky"
48,4,12,16 Apr 03,"Ziggy Stardust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281016/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-4x12-ziggy-stardust"
49,5,1,28 Jun 05,"Beyond the Sea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281017/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-5x01-beyond-the-sea"
50,5,2,05 Jul 05,"Magic Moments","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281018/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-5x02-magic-moments"
51,5,3,12 Jul 05,"Love and Marrige","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281019/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-5x03-love-and-marrige"
52,5,4,19 Jul 05,"Love Me for a Reason","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281020/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-5x04-love-me-for-a-reason"
53,5,5,26 Jul 05,"The Tide is High","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281021/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-5x05-the-tide-is-high"
54,5,6,02 Aug 05,"Since You've Been Gone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281022/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-5x06-since-youve-been-gone"
55,5,7,09 Aug 05,"Two Become One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281023/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-5x07-two-become-one"
56,5,8,16 Aug 05,"Fat Bottom Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281024/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-5x08-fat-bottom-girls"
57,5,9,23 Aug 05,"Ain't That a Kick in the Head","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281025/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-5x09-aint-that-a-kick-in-the-head"
58,5,10,30 Aug 05,"Que Sera Sera","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281026/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-5x10-que-sera-sera"
59,5,11,06 Sep 05,"How I Wrote the Elastic Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281027/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-5x11-how-i-wrote-the-elastic-man"
60,5,12,14 Sep 05,"Hocus Pocus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/281028/baddiel-skinner-unplanned-5x12-hocus-pocus"