number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Nov 20,"In Case of Emergency","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1952956/the-flight-attendant-1x01-in-case-of-emergency"
2,1,2,26 Nov 20,"Rabbits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1952957/the-flight-attendant-1x02-rabbits"
3,1,3,26 Nov 20,"Funeralia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1952958/the-flight-attendant-1x03-funeralia"
4,1,4,03 Dec 20,"Conspiracy Theories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1953464/the-flight-attendant-1x04-conspiracy-theories"
5,1,5,03 Dec 20,"Other People's Houses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1953465/the-flight-attendant-1x05-other-peoples-houses"
6,1,6,10 Dec 20,"After Dark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1953518/the-flight-attendant-1x06-after-dark"
7,1,7,10 Dec 20,"Hitchcock Double","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1953519/the-flight-attendant-1x07-hitchcock-double"
8,1,8,17 Dec 20,"Arrivals and Departures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1953520/the-flight-attendant-1x08-arrivals-and-departures"
9,2,1,21 Apr 22,"Seeing Double","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2284424/the-flight-attendant-2x01-seeing-double"
10,2,2,21 Apr 22,"Mushrooms, Tasers, and Bears, Oh My!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2284425/the-flight-attendant-2x02-mushrooms-tasers-and-bears-oh-my"
11,2,3,28 Apr 22,"The Reykjavík Ice Sculpture Festival Is Lovely This Time of Year","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2284426/the-flight-attendant-2x03-the-reykjavik-ice-sculpture-festival-is-lovely-this-time-of-year"
12,2,4,28 Apr 22,"Blue Sincerely Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2290600/the-flight-attendant-2x04-blue-sincerely-reunion"
13,2,5,05 May 22,"Drowning Women","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2290601/the-flight-attendant-2x05-drowning-women"
14,2,6,12 May 22,"Brothers & Sisters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2290603/the-flight-attendant-2x06-brothers-sisters"
15,2,7,19 May 22,"No Exit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2290604/the-flight-attendant-2x07-no-exit"
16,2,8,26 May 22,"Backwards and Forwards","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2290605/the-flight-attendant-2x08-backwards-and-forwards"