number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Apr 21,"User One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042168/made-for-love-1x01-user-one"
2,1,2,01 Apr 21,"I Want a Divorce","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042169/made-for-love-1x02-i-want-a-divorce"
3,1,3,01 Apr 21,"I Want This Thing Out of My Head","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042170/made-for-love-1x03-i-want-this-thing-out-of-my-head"
4,1,4,08 Apr 21,"I Want a New Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042171/made-for-love-1x04-i-want-a-new-life"
5,1,5,08 Apr 21,"I Want a Lawyer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042172/made-for-love-1x05-i-want-a-lawyer"
6,1,6,08 Apr 21,"I Want You to Give a F*** about Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042173/made-for-love-1x06-i-want-you-to-give-a-f-about-me"
7,1,7,15 Apr 21,"I Want to Feel Normal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042175/made-for-love-1x07-i-want-to-feel-normal"
8,1,8,15 Apr 21,"Let's Meet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042176/made-for-love-1x08-lets-meet"
9,2,1,28 Apr 22,"I Have a Rotting Finger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2302161/made-for-love-2x01-i-have-a-rotting-finger"
10,2,2,28 Apr 22,"We're Losing Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2312185/made-for-love-2x02-were-losing-time"
11,2,3,05 May 22,"Diane... We're in Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2312186/made-for-love-2x03-diane-were-in-trouble"
12,2,4,05 May 22,"Another Byron, Another Hazel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2312187/made-for-love-2x04-another-byron-another-hazel"
13,2,5,12 May 22,"You're Not the First","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2312188/made-for-love-2x05-youre-not-the-first"
14,2,6,12 May 22,"Alice? Are You Listening?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2312189/made-for-love-2x06-alice-are-you-listening"
15,2,7,19 May 22,"Under Open Sky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2312190/made-for-love-2x07-under-open-sky"
16,2,8,19 May 22,"Hazel vs. Hazel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2312191/made-for-love-2x08-hazel-vs-hazel"