number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Jan 17,"The Beast Forever",""
2,1,2,06 Jan 17,"Prison of the Abject",""
3,1,3,13 Jan 17,"Mistress - New - Mistress",""
4,1,4,20 Jan 17,"Science and Magic",""
5,1,5,27 Jan 17,"Everybody Lies",""
6,1,6,03 Feb 17,"Beautiful Wickedness",""
7,1,7,10 Feb 17,"They Came First",""
8,1,8,17 Feb 17,"Lions in Winter",""
9,1,9,24 Feb 17,"The Villain That's Become",""
10,1,10,03 Mar 17,"No Place Like Home",""
S01,1,0,16 Dec 16,"Oz Reimagined: The Making of Emerald City (45 min)",""