number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 May 20,"Key Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1808171/betty-1x01-key-party"
2,1,2,08 May 20,"Zen and the Art of Skateboarding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836779/betty-1x02-zen-and-the-art-of-skateboarding"
3,1,3,15 May 20,"Happy Birthday, Tyler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836780/betty-1x03-happy-birthday-tyler"
4,1,4,22 May 20,"The Tombs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836781/betty-1x04-the-tombs"
5,1,5,29 May 20,"Perstephanie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836782/betty-1x05-perstephanie"
6,1,6,05 Jun 20,"Ladies on Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836783/betty-1x06-ladies-on-fire"
7,2,1,11 Jun 21,"Octopussy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2094872/betty-2x01-octopussy"
8,2,2,18 Jun 21,"Blue Is the Warmest Threesome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2094892/betty-2x02-blue-is-the-warmest-threesome"
9,2,3,25 Jun 21,"Sugar We're Going Down, Swinging","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2094893/betty-2x03-sugar-were-going-down-swinging"
10,2,4,02 Jul 21,"Sweet Tooth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2094894/betty-2x04-sweet-tooth"
11,2,5,09 Jul 21,"Good Luck with That","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2094895/betty-2x05-good-luck-with-that"
12,2,6,16 Jul 21,"The Let Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2094896/betty-2x06-the-let-out"