number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Aug 21,"Good Luck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2083324/mr-corman-1x01-good-luck"
2,1,2,06 Aug 21,"Don't Panic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2083325/mr-corman-1x02-dont-panic"
3,1,3,13 Aug 21,"Happy Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2083326/mr-corman-1x03-happy-birthday"
4,1,4,20 Aug 21,"Mr. Morales","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2083327/mr-corman-1x04-mr-morales"
5,1,5,27 Aug 21,"Action Adventure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2151082/mr-corman-1x05-action-adventure"
6,1,6,03 Sep 21,"Funeral","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2156222/mr-corman-1x06-funeral"
7,1,7,10 Sep 21,"Many Worlds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2161192/mr-corman-1x07-many-worlds"
8,1,8,17 Sep 21,"Hope You Feel Better","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166307/mr-corman-1x08-hope-you-feel-better"
9,1,9,24 Sep 21,"Mr. Corman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172164/mr-corman-1x09-mr-corman"
10,1,10,01 Oct 21,"The Big Picture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2178596/mr-corman-1x10-the-big-picture"