number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Nov 19,"Ghost in Wonderland, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1714071/ghostwriter-1x01-ghost-in-wonderland-part-1"
2,1,2,01 Nov 19,"Ghost in Wonderland, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1749820/ghostwriter-1x02-ghost-in-wonderland-part-2"
3,1,3,01 Nov 19,"The Jungle Ghost, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1749821/ghostwriter-1x03-the-jungle-ghost-part-1"
4,1,4,01 Nov 19,"The Jungle Ghost, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1749822/ghostwriter-1x04-the-jungle-ghost-part-2"
5,1,5,01 Nov 19,"The Wild, Wild Ghost, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1750466/ghostwriter-1x05-the-wild-wild-ghost-part-1"
6,1,6,01 Nov 19,"The Wild, Wild Ghost, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1750467/ghostwriter-1x06-the-wild-wild-ghost-part-2"
7,1,7,01 Nov 19,"The Wild, Wild Ghost, Part 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1750468/ghostwriter-1x07-the-wild-wild-ghost-part-3"
8,1,8,01 May 20,"A Sparkly Ghost, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1855477/ghostwriter-1x08-a-sparkly-ghost-part-1"
9,1,9,01 May 20,"A Sparkly Ghost, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1855478/ghostwriter-1x09-a-sparkly-ghost-part-2"
10,1,10,01 May 20,"A Sparkly Ghost, Part 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1855479/ghostwriter-1x10-a-sparkly-ghost-part-3"
11,1,11,01 May 20,"Franken-Ghost, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1855480/ghostwriter-1x11-franken-ghost-part-1"
12,1,12,01 May 20,"Franken-Ghost, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1855481/ghostwriter-1x12-franken-ghost-part-2"
13,1,13,01 May 20,"Franken-Ghost, Part 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1855482/ghostwriter-1x13-franken-ghost-part-3"
14,2,1,09 Oct 20,"The Ghostly Paintbrush, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1931326/ghostwriter-2x01-the-ghostly-paintbrush-part-1"
15,2,2,09 Oct 20,"The Ghostly Paintbrush, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1945956/ghostwriter-2x02-the-ghostly-paintbrush-part-2"
16,2,3,09 Oct 20,"Ghost Cab, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1945957/ghostwriter-2x03-ghost-cab-part-1"
17,2,4,09 Oct 20,"Ghost Cab, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1945958/ghostwriter-2x04-ghost-cab-part-2"
18,2,5,09 Oct 20,"The Case of the Missing Ghost, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1945959/ghostwriter-2x05-the-case-of-the-missing-ghost-part-1"
19,2,6,09 Oct 20,"The Case of the Missing Ghost, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1945960/ghostwriter-2x06-the-case-of-the-missing-ghost-part-2"
20,2,7,09 Oct 20,"The Case of the Missing Ghost, Part 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1945961/ghostwriter-2x07-the-case-of-the-missing-ghost-part-3"
21,2,8,07 May 21,"Ghost Castaways, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042124/ghostwriter-2x08-ghost-castaways-part-1"
22,2,9,07 May 21,"Ghost Castaways, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2085335/ghostwriter-2x09-ghost-castaways-part-2"
23,2,10,07 May 21,"Ghost Castaways, Part 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2085336/ghostwriter-2x10-ghost-castaways-part-3"
24,2,11,07 May 21,"The Ghost Writer, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2085337/ghostwriter-2x11-the-ghost-writer-part-1"
25,2,12,07 May 21,"The Ghost Writer, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2085338/ghostwriter-2x12-the-ghost-writer-part-2"
26,2,13,07 May 21,"The Ghost Writer, Part 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2085339/ghostwriter-2x13-the-ghost-writer-part-3"
27,3,1,21 Oct 22,"Ghost of Oz, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2409785/ghostwriter-3x01-ghost-of-oz-part-1"
28,3,2,21 Oct 22,"Ghost of Oz, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2418193/ghostwriter-3x02-ghost-of-oz-part-2"
29,3,3,21 Oct 22,"Ghost of Oz, Part 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2418194/ghostwriter-3x03-ghost-of-oz-part-3"
30,3,4,21 Oct 22,"The Magic Ghost, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2418195/ghostwriter-3x04-the-magic-ghost-part-1"
31,3,5,21 Oct 22,"The Magic Ghost, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2418196/ghostwriter-3x05-the-magic-ghost-part-2"
32,3,6,21 Oct 22,"The Ghost, the Mouse, and the Motorcycle, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2418197/ghostwriter-3x06-the-ghost-the-mouse-and-the-motorcycle-part-1"
33,3,7,21 Oct 22,"The Ghost, the Mouse, and the Motorcycle, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2418198/ghostwriter-3x07-the-ghost-the-mouse-and-the-motorcycle-part-2"
34,3,8,21 Oct 22,"He's a Ghost, She's a Rainbow, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2418199/ghostwriter-3x08-hes-a-ghost-shes-a-rainbow-part-1"
35,3,9,21 Oct 22,"He's a Ghost, She's a Rainbow, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2418200/ghostwriter-3x09-hes-a-ghost-shes-a-rainbow-part-2"
36,3,10,21 Oct 22,"The Ghost's Web, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2418201/ghostwriter-3x10-the-ghosts-web-part-1"
37,3,11,21 Oct 22,"The Ghost's Web, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2418202/ghostwriter-3x11-the-ghosts-web-part-2"
38,3,12,21 Oct 22,"The Eloquent Ghost on the Bayou, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2418203/ghostwriter-3x12-the-eloquent-ghost-on-the-bayou-part-1"
39,3,13,21 Oct 22,"The Eloquent Ghost on the Bayou, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2418204/ghostwriter-3x13-the-eloquent-ghost-on-the-bayou-part-2"