number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Nov 19,"Mission 1: The Application","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1714072/snoopy-in-space-1x01-mission-1-the-application"
2,1,2,01 Nov 19,"Mission 2: Training","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1749830/snoopy-in-space-1x02-mission-2-training"
3,1,3,01 Nov 19,"Mission 3: The Graduation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1749831/snoopy-in-space-1x03-mission-3-the-graduation"
4,1,4,01 Nov 19,"Mission 4: Welcome to the ISS","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1749832/snoopy-in-space-1x04-mission-4-welcome-to-the-iss"
5,1,5,01 Nov 19,"Mission 5: I Never Promised You a Space Garden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1750475/snoopy-in-space-1x05-mission-5-i-never-promised-you-a-space-garden"
6,1,6,01 Nov 19,"Mission 6: Space Sleepwalking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1750476/snoopy-in-space-1x06-mission-6-space-sleepwalking"
7,1,7,01 Nov 19,"Mission 7: The Journey on Orion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1750477/snoopy-in-space-1x07-mission-7-the-journey-on-orion"
8,1,8,01 Nov 19,"Mission 8: Crater Crash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1750478/snoopy-in-space-1x08-mission-8-crater-crash"
9,1,9,01 Nov 19,"Mission 9: Searching for Moon Rocks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1750479/snoopy-in-space-1x09-mission-9-searching-for-moon-rocks"
10,1,10,01 Nov 19,"Mission 10: You're a Good Moon, Charlie Brown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1750480/snoopy-in-space-1x10-mission-10-youre-a-good-moon-charlie-brown"
11,1,11,01 Nov 19,"Mission 11: The Next Mission","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1750481/snoopy-in-space-1x11-mission-11-the-next-mission"
12,1,12,01 Nov 19,"Mission 12: Mars or Bust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1750482/snoopy-in-space-1x12-mission-12-mars-or-bust"
13,2,1,12 Nov 21,"The Search Begins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197526/snoopy-in-space-2x01-the-search-begins"
14,2,2,12 Nov 21,"A New Mission","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197531/snoopy-in-space-2x02-a-new-mission"
15,2,3,12 Nov 21,"Robots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197532/snoopy-in-space-2x03-robots"
16,2,4,12 Nov 21,"Mars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197533/snoopy-in-space-2x04-mars"
17,2,5,12 Nov 21,"Europa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197534/snoopy-in-space-2x05-europa"
18,2,6,12 Nov 21,"Venus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197535/snoopy-in-space-2x06-venus"
19,2,7,12 Nov 21,"Hera","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197536/snoopy-in-space-2x07-hera"
20,2,8,12 Nov 21,"Exoplanets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197537/snoopy-in-space-2x08-exoplanets"
21,2,9,12 Nov 21,"The Discovery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197538/snoopy-in-space-2x09-the-discovery"
22,2,10,12 Nov 21,"Operation Asteroid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197539/snoopy-in-space-2x10-operation-asteroid"
23,2,11,12 Nov 21,"The Big Picture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197540/snoopy-in-space-2x11-the-big-picture"
24,2,12,12 Nov 21,"A New Voyage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197541/snoopy-in-space-2x12-a-new-voyage"