number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Apr 20,"An Artistic Vision (8 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800661/flipped-1x01-an-artistic-vision"
2,1,2,06 Apr 20,"Demo Day (6 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1833226/flipped-1x02-demo-day"
3,1,3,06 Apr 20,"The Budget (8 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1833227/flipped-1x03-the-budget"
4,1,4,07 Apr 20,"Sizzle Reel (8 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1833973/flipped-1x04-sizzle-reel"
5,1,5,08 Apr 20,"Exploring New Markets (8 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1835352/flipped-1x05-exploring-new-markets"
6,1,6,09 Apr 20,"Finding Good Designers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1836555/flipped-1x06-finding-good-designers"
7,1,7,10 Apr 20,"Putting Clients First","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837018/flipped-1x07-putting-clients-first"
8,1,8,13 Apr 20,"Creative Differences (8 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1838563/flipped-1x08-creative-differences"
9,1,9,14 Apr 20,"Expanding Your Brand (8 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1838996/flipped-1x09-expanding-your-brand"
10,1,10,15 Apr 20,"Escaping Bad Contracts (8 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1839430/flipped-1x10-escaping-bad-contracts"
11,1,11,16 Apr 20,"The Work Is Never Quite Done (9 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1839928/flipped-1x11-the-work-is-never-quite-done"