number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Sep 85,"The Deathstone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287474/mask-1x01-the-deathstone"
2,1,2,01 Oct 85,"The Star Chariot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287475/mask-1x02-the-star-chariot"
3,1,3,02 Oct 85,"The Book of Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287476/mask-1x03-the-book-of-power"
4,1,4,03 Oct 85,"Highway to Terror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287477/mask-1x04-highway-to-terror"
5,1,5,04 Oct 85,"Video VENOM","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287478/mask-1x05-video-venom"
6,1,6,07 Oct 85,"Dinosaur Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287479/mask-1x06-dinosaur-boy"
7,1,7,08 Oct 85,"The Ultimate Weapon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287480/mask-1x07-the-ultimate-weapon"
8,1,8,09 Oct 85,"The Roteks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287481/mask-1x08-the-roteks"
9,1,9,10 Oct 85,"The Oz Effect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287482/mask-1x09-the-oz-effect"
10,1,10,11 Oct 85,"Death from the Sky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287483/mask-1x10-death-from-the-sky"
11,1,11,14 Oct 85,"The Magma Mole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287484/mask-1x11-the-magma-mole"
12,1,12,15 Oct 85,"Solaria Park","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287485/mask-1x12-solaria-park"
13,1,13,16 Oct 85,"The Creeping Terror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287486/mask-1x13-the-creeping-terror"
14,1,14,17 Oct 85,"Assault on Liberty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287487/mask-1x14-assault-on-liberty"
15,1,15,18 Oct 85,"The Sceptre of Rajim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287488/mask-1x15-the-sceptre-of-rajim"
16,1,16,21 Oct 85,"The Golden Goddess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287489/mask-1x16-the-golden-goddess"
17,1,17,22 Oct 85,"Mystery of the Rings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287490/mask-1x17-mystery-of-the-rings"
18,1,18,23 Oct 85,"Bad Vibrations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287491/mask-1x18-bad-vibrations"
19,1,19,24 Oct 85,"Ghost Bomb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287492/mask-1x19-ghost-bomb"
20,1,20,25 Oct 85,"Cold Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287493/mask-1x20-cold-fever"
21,1,21,28 Oct 85,"Mardi Gras Mystery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287494/mask-1x21-mardi-gras-mystery"
22,1,22,29 Oct 85,"The Secret of Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287495/mask-1x22-the-secret-of-life"
23,1,23,30 Oct 85,"Vanishing Point","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287496/mask-1x23-vanishing-point"
24,1,24,31 Oct 85,"Counter-Clockwise Caper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287497/mask-1x24-counter-clockwise-caper"
25,1,25,01 Nov 85,"The Plant Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287498/mask-1x25-the-plant-show"
26,1,26,04 Nov 85,"Secret of the Andes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287499/mask-1x26-secret-of-the-andes"
27,1,27,05 Nov 85,"Panda Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287500/mask-1x27-panda-power"
28,1,28,06 Nov 85,"Blackout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287501/mask-1x28-blackout"
29,1,29,07 Nov 85,"A Matter of Gravity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287502/mask-1x29-a-matter-of-gravity"
30,1,30,08 Nov 85,"The Lost Riches of Rio","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287503/mask-1x30-the-lost-riches-of-rio"
31,1,31,11 Nov 85,"Deadly Blue Slime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287504/mask-1x31-deadly-blue-slime"
32,1,32,12 Nov 85,"The Currency of Conspiracy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287505/mask-1x32-the-currency-of-conspiracy"
33,1,33,13 Nov 85,"Caesar's Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287506/mask-1x33-caesars-sword"
34,1,34,14 Nov 85,"Peril in Paris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287507/mask-1x34-peril-in-paris"
35,1,35,15 Nov 85,"In Dutch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287508/mask-1x35-in-dutch"
36,1,36,18 Nov 85,"The Lippizaner Mystery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287509/mask-1x36-the-lippizaner-mystery"
37,1,37,19 Nov 85,"The Sacred Rock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287510/mask-1x37-the-sacred-rock"
38,1,38,20 Nov 85,"Curse of Solomon's Gorge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287511/mask-1x38-curse-of-solomons-gorge"
39,1,39,21 Nov 85,"Green Nightmare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287512/mask-1x39-green-nightmare"
40,1,40,22 Nov 85,"Eyes of the Skull","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287513/mask-1x40-eyes-of-the-skull"
41,1,41,25 Nov 85,"Stop Motion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287514/mask-1x41-stop-motion"
42,1,42,26 Nov 85,"The Artemis Enigma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287515/mask-1x42-the-artemis-enigma"
43,1,43,27 Nov 85,"The Chinese Scorpion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287516/mask-1x43-the-chinese-scorpion"
44,1,44,28 Nov 85,"The Riddle of the Raven Master","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287517/mask-1x44-the-riddle-of-the-raven-master"
45,1,45,29 Nov 85,"The Spectre of Captain Kidd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287518/mask-1x45-the-spectre-of-captain-kidd"
46,1,46,02 Dec 85,"The Secret of the Stones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287519/mask-1x46-the-secret-of-the-stones"
47,1,47,03 Dec 85,"The Lost Fleet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287520/mask-1x47-the-lost-fleet"
48,1,48,04 Dec 85,"Quest of the Canyon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287521/mask-1x48-quest-of-the-canyon"
49,1,49,05 Dec 85,"Follow the Rainbow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287522/mask-1x49-follow-the-rainbow"
50,1,50,06 Dec 85,"The Everglades Oddity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287523/mask-1x50-the-everglades-oddity"
51,1,51,09 Dec 85,"Dragonfire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287524/mask-1x51-dragonfire"
52,1,52,10 Dec 85,"The Royal Cape Caper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287525/mask-1x52-the-royal-cape-caper"
53,1,53,11 Dec 85,"Patchwork Puzzle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287526/mask-1x53-patchwork-puzzle"
54,1,54,12 Dec 85,"Fog on Boulder Hill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287527/mask-1x54-fog-on-boulder-hill"
55,1,55,13 Dec 85,"Plunder of Glowworm Grotto","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287528/mask-1x55-plunder-of-glowworm-grotto"
56,1,56,16 Dec 85,"Stone Trees","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287529/mask-1x56-stone-trees"
57,1,57,17 Dec 85,"Incident in Istanbul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287530/mask-1x57-incident-in-istanbul"
58,1,58,18 Dec 85,"The Creeping Desert","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287531/mask-1x58-the-creeping-desert"
59,1,59,19 Dec 85,"The Scarlet Empress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287532/mask-1x59-the-scarlet-empress"
60,1,60,20 Dec 85,"Venice Menace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287533/mask-1x60-venice-menace"
61,1,61,23 Dec 85,"Treasure of the Nazca Plain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287534/mask-1x61-treasure-of-the-nazca-plain"
62,1,62,24 Dec 85,"Disappearing Act","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287535/mask-1x62-disappearing-act"
63,1,63,25 Dec 85,"Gate of Darkness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287536/mask-1x63-gate-of-darkness"
64,1,64,26 Dec 85,"The Manakara Giant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287537/mask-1x64-the-manakara-giant"
65,1,65,26 Dec 85,"Raiders of the Orient Express","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287538/mask-1x65-raiders-of-the-orient-express"
66,2,1,09 Sep 86,"Demolition Duel to the Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287539/mask-2x01-demolition-duel-to-the-death"
67,2,2,01 Oct 86,"Where Eagles Dare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287540/mask-2x02-where-eagles-dare"
68,2,3,08 Oct 86,"Homeward Bound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287541/mask-2x03-homeward-bound"
69,2,4,15 Oct 86,"The Battle of the Giants","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287542/mask-2x04-the-battle-of-the-giants"
70,2,5,22 Oct 86,"Race Against Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287543/mask-2x05-race-against-time"
71,2,6,29 Oct 86,"Challenge of the Masters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287544/mask-2x06-challenge-of-the-masters"
72,2,7,05 Nov 86,"For One Shining Moment...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287545/mask-2x07-for-one-shining-moment"
73,2,8,12 Nov 86,"High Noon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287546/mask-2x08-high-noon"
74,2,9,19 Nov 86,"The Battle for Baja","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287547/mask-2x09-the-battle-for-baja"
75,2,10,26 Nov 86,"Cliff Hanger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/287548/mask-2x10-cliff-hanger"