number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Aug 20,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1874762/ted-lasso-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Aug 20,"Biscuits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1914171/ted-lasso-1x02-biscuits"
3,1,3,14 Aug 20,"Trent Crimm: The Independent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1914172/ted-lasso-1x03-trent-crimm-the-independent"
4,1,4,21 Aug 20,"For the Children","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1914174/ted-lasso-1x04-for-the-children"
5,1,5,28 Aug 20,"Tan Lines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1917295/ted-lasso-1x05-tan-lines"
6,1,6,04 Sep 20,"Two Aces","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1920658/ted-lasso-1x06-two-aces"
7,1,7,11 Sep 20,"Make Rebecca Great Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1924502/ted-lasso-1x07-make-rebecca-great-again"
8,1,8,18 Sep 20,"The Diamond Dogs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1928025/ted-lasso-1x08-the-diamond-dogs"
9,1,9,25 Sep 20,"All Apologies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1931405/ted-lasso-1x09-all-apologies"
10,1,10,02 Oct 20,"The Hope That Kills You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1937602/ted-lasso-1x10-the-hope-that-kills-you"
11,2,1,23 Jul 21,"Goodbye Earl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2075166/ted-lasso-2x01-goodbye-earl"
12,2,2,30 Jul 21,"Lavender","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132225/ted-lasso-2x02-lavender"
13,2,3,06 Aug 21,"Do the Right-est Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2138281/ted-lasso-2x03-do-the-right-est-thing"
14,2,4,13 Aug 21,"Carol of the Bells","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2142664/ted-lasso-2x04-carol-of-the-bells"
15,2,5,20 Aug 21,"Rainbow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2147114/ted-lasso-2x05-rainbow"
16,2,6,27 Aug 21,"The Signal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2151080/ted-lasso-2x06-the-signal"
17,2,7,03 Sep 21,"Headspace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2156168/ted-lasso-2x07-headspace"
18,2,8,10 Sep 21,"Man City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2161174/ted-lasso-2x08-man-city"
19,2,9,17 Sep 21,"Beard After Hours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166305/ted-lasso-2x09-beard-after-hours"
20,2,10,24 Sep 21,"No Weddings and a Funeral","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172163/ted-lasso-2x10-no-weddings-and-a-funeral"
21,2,11,01 Oct 21,"Midnight Train to Royston","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172941/ted-lasso-2x11-midnight-train-to-royston"
22,2,12,08 Oct 21,"Inverting the Pyramid of Success","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172942/ted-lasso-2x12-inverting-the-pyramid-of-success"