number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jul 03,"The Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289628/spider-man-1x01-the-party"
2,1,2,11 Jul 03,"Sword of Shikata","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289620/spider-man-1x02-sword-of-shikata"
3,1,3,18 Jul 03,"Keeping Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289621/spider-man-1x03-keeping-secrets"
4,1,4,18 Jul 03,"Law of the Jungle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289622/spider-man-1x04-law-of-the-jungle"
5,1,5,25 Jul 03,"Tight Squeeze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289623/spider-man-1x05-tight-squeeze"
6,1,6,25 Jul 03,"Head Over Heels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289624/spider-man-1x06-head-over-heels"
7,1,7,01 Aug 03,"When Sparks Fly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289625/spider-man-1x07-when-sparks-fly"
8,1,8,08 Aug 03,"Spider-Man Dis-Sabled","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289626/spider-man-1x08-spider-man-dis-sabled"
9,1,9,15 Aug 03,"Royal Scam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289627/spider-man-1x09-royal-scam"
10,1,10,22 Aug 03,"Heroes and Villains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289619/spider-man-1x10-heroes-and-villains"
11,1,11,29 Aug 03,"Flash Memory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289629/spider-man-1x11-flash-memory"
12,1,12,05 Sep 03,"Mind Games (Part 1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289630/spider-man-1x12-mind-games-part-1"
13,1,13,12 Sep 03,"Mind Games (Part 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/289631/spider-man-1x13-mind-games-part-2"