number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Oct 19,"The Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1743512/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x01-the-pilot"
2,1,2,30 Oct 19,"Mixed Signal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1744001/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x02-mixed-signal"
3,1,3,06 Nov 19,"A Woman with No Soul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1749327/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x03-a-woman-with-no-soul"
4,1,4,13 Nov 19,"New Stories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1749328/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x04-new-stories"
5,1,5,20 Nov 19,"One Day at a Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752735/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x05-one-day-at-a-time"
6,1,6,27 Nov 19,"No Judgement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1758904/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x06-no-judgement"
7,1,7,04 Dec 19,"Boy Bye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1764531/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x07-boy-bye"
8,1,8,11 Dec 19,"Old Faithful","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1767863/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x08-old-faithful"
9,1,9,18 Dec 19,"Acceptance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1772678/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x09-acceptance"
10,1,10,08 Jan 20,"Revelations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787089/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x10-revelations"
11,1,11,15 Jan 20,"The Sister Circle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1787090/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x11-the-sister-circle"
12,1,12,22 Jan 20,"All I Got","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1790441/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x12-all-i-got"
13,1,13,29 Jan 20,"In Front of Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793040/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x13-in-front-of-me"
14,1,14,05 Feb 20,"To Be Free","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793041/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x14-to-be-free"
15,1,15,12 Feb 20,"Too Much Glass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1798064/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x15-too-much-glass"
16,1,16,19 Feb 20,"The Firm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1798803/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x16-the-firm"
17,1,17,26 Feb 20,"The Trojan Horse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1801162/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x17-the-trojan-horse"
18,1,18,04 Mar 20,"Bugaboo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805150/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x18-bugaboo"
19,1,19,11 Mar 20,"Give Me the Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1807909/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x19-give-me-the-night"
20,1,20,18 Mar 20,"A Chance to Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1812123/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x20-a-chance-to-love"
21,1,21,25 Mar 20,"From the Balcony","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1816460/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x21-from-the-balcony"
22,1,22,01 Apr 20,"The Yellow Dress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1818178/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x22-the-yellow-dress"
23,1,23,08 Apr 20,"Home for a Queen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1822790/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x23-home-for-a-queen"
24,1,24,15 Apr 20,"A Bad Feeling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1827106/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x24-a-bad-feeling"
25,1,25,29 Apr 20,"The Long Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1835351/tyler-perrys-sistas-1x25-the-long-road"
26,2,1,14 Oct 20,"The Lonely Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1923851/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x01-the-lonely-road"
27,2,2,14 Oct 20,"High Crimes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1944635/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x02-high-crimes"
28,2,3,21 Oct 20,"It's All About Pacing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949015/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x03-its-all-about-pacing"
29,2,4,28 Oct 20,"Trying to Stay Open","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1953154/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x04-trying-to-stay-open"
30,2,5,04 Nov 20,"Up in Flames","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1958172/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x05-up-in-flames"
31,2,6,11 Nov 20,"That Look","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1963236/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x06-that-look"
32,2,7,18 Nov 20,"Complications","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1967784/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x07-complications"
33,2,8,25 Nov 20,"Moving On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1971361/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x08-moving-on"
34,2,9,02 Dec 20,"When I Get Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1974855/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x09-when-i-get-home"
35,2,10,09 Dec 20,"The Encounter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1982749/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x10-the-encounter"
36,2,11,16 Dec 20,"The Hot Stove","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1982750/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x11-the-hot-stove"
37,2,12,23 Dec 20,"Thinking of You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1986311/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x12-thinking-of-you"
38,2,13,27 Jan 21,"Let It Be","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2013151/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x13-let-it-be"
39,2,14,03 Feb 21,"Just For Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2016391/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x14-just-for-me"
40,2,15,10 Feb 21,"A Tough Decision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2022248/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x15-a-tough-decision"
41,2,16,17 Feb 21,"Missing What You Never Had","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2028990/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x16-missing-what-you-never-had"
42,2,17,24 Feb 21,"Addicted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2032606/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x17-addicted"
43,2,18,03 Mar 21,"When It's Midnight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2037302/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x18-when-its-midnight"
44,2,19,10 Mar 21,"Severing All Ties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2040865/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x19-severing-all-ties"
45,2,20,17 Mar 21,"Catch Fade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2043841/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x20-catch-fade"
46,2,21,24 Mar 21,"Where The Heart Is","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2048166/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x21-where-the-heart-is"
47,2,22,31 Mar 21,"In The Shadows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2051667/tyler-perrys-sistas-2x22-in-the-shadows"
48,3,1,09 Jun 21,"When You're Confused","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2078150/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x01-when-youre-confused"
49,3,2,16 Jun 21,"Acting Normal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2106848/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x02-acting-normal"
50,3,3,23 Jun 21,"The Gift of Goodbye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2110839/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x03-the-gift-of-goodbye"
51,3,4,30 Jun 21,"Just a Talk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2116554/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x04-just-a-talk"
52,3,5,07 Jul 21,"Being A Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2119736/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x05-being-a-boy"
53,3,6,14 Jul 21,"The Chase","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2123991/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x06-the-chase"
54,3,7,21 Jul 21,"Protecting Myself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2129106/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x07-protecting-myself"
55,3,8,28 Jul 21,"Little White Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2132229/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x08-little-white-lies"
56,3,9,04 Aug 21,"Complicated Situations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2137197/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x09-complicated-situations"
57,3,10,11 Aug 21,"Run Tell That","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2139767/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x10-run-tell-that"
58,3,11,18 Aug 21,"Unlock It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2143155/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x11-unlock-it"
59,3,12,13 Oct 21,"The Dollar Store","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2187637/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x12-the-dollar-store"
60,3,13,20 Oct 21,"Water Under the Bridge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192178/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x13-water-under-the-bridge"
61,3,14,27 Oct 21,"One Word Answers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2196719/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x14-one-word-answers"
62,3,15,03 Nov 21,"Unknown Caller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2202268/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x15-unknown-caller"
63,3,16,10 Nov 21,"At Seven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2207482/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x16-at-seven"
64,3,17,17 Nov 21,"Burning Taboo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2210974/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x17-burning-taboo"
65,3,18,24 Nov 21,"From a Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2216885/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x18-from-a-woman"
66,3,19,01 Dec 21,"The Wild Card","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2219078/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x19-the-wild-card"
67,3,20,08 Dec 21,"We Got Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2223639/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x20-we-got-time"
68,3,21,15 Dec 21,"Curve Balls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2230136/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x21-curve-balls"
69,3,22,22 Dec 21,"A Woman's Work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2235027/tyler-perrys-sistas-3x22-a-womans-work"
70,4,1,05 Jan 22,"A Brick Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2244012/tyler-perrys-sistas-4x01-a-brick-wall"
71,4,2,12 Jan 22,"Still Water Runs Deep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2254434/tyler-perrys-sistas-4x02-still-water-runs-deep"
72,4,3,26 Jan 22,"The Night Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2257941/tyler-perrys-sistas-4x03-the-night-game"