number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Jan 21,"Once Upon a Time (25 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1984698/secrets-of-sulphur-springs-1x01-once-upon-a-time"
2,1,2,15 Jan 21,"Somewhere in Time (22 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2010126/secrets-of-sulphur-springs-1x02-somewhere-in-time"
3,1,3,15 Jan 21,"Straight Outta Time (23 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2010128/secrets-of-sulphur-springs-1x03-straight-outta-time"
4,1,4,22 Jan 21,"Time to Face the Music (24 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1984715/secrets-of-sulphur-springs-1x04-time-to-face-the-music"
5,1,5,29 Jan 21,"Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Time (24 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1984719/secrets-of-sulphur-springs-1x05-parsley-sage-rosemary-and-time"
6,1,6,05 Feb 21,"Time Warped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2003928/secrets-of-sulphur-springs-1x06-time-warped"
7,1,7,12 Feb 21,"Long Time Gone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2003929/secrets-of-sulphur-springs-1x07-long-time-gone"
8,1,8,19 Feb 21,"If I Could Turn Back Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2003930/secrets-of-sulphur-springs-1x08-if-i-could-turn-back-time"
9,1,9,26 Feb 21,"As Time Goes By","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2003931/secrets-of-sulphur-springs-1x09-as-time-goes-by"
10,1,10,05 Mar 21,"No Time Like the Present","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2024179/secrets-of-sulphur-springs-1x10-no-time-like-the-present"
11,1,11,12 Mar 21,"Time After Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2024180/secrets-of-sulphur-springs-1x11-time-after-time"
12,2,1,14 Jan 22,"Only Time Will Tell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234450/secrets-of-sulphur-springs-2x01-only-time-will-tell"
13,2,2,14 Jan 22,"No Time to Waste","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234451/secrets-of-sulphur-springs-2x02-no-time-to-waste"
14,2,3,21 Jan 22,"Time Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234452/secrets-of-sulphur-springs-2x03-time-out"
15,2,4,28 Jan 22,"Wrong Place, Wrong Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2234453/secrets-of-sulphur-springs-2x04-wrong-place-wrong-time"
16,2,5,04 Feb 22,"It's About Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2253669/secrets-of-sulphur-springs-2x05-its-about-time"
17,2,6,11 Feb 22,"Crunch Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2253670/secrets-of-sulphur-springs-2x06-crunch-time"
18,2,7,18 Feb 22,"Check-out Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2253671/secrets-of-sulphur-springs-2x07-check-out-time"
19,2,8,25 Feb 22,"Time Is Not On Our Side","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2253672/secrets-of-sulphur-springs-2x08-time-is-not-on-our-side"