number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Feb 21,"Pilot (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1960529/superman-lois-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,02 Mar 21,"Heritage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1975044/superman-lois-1x02-heritage"
3,1,3,09 Mar 21,"The Perks of Not Being a Wallflower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1975045/superman-lois-1x03-the-perks-of-not-being-a-wallflower"
4,1,4,16 Mar 21,"Haywire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1975046/superman-lois-1x04-haywire"
5,1,5,23 Mar 21,"The Best of Smallville","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1975047/superman-lois-1x05-the-best-of-smallville"
6,1,6,18 May 21,"Broken Trust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042414/superman-lois-1x06-broken-trust"
7,1,7,25 May 21,"Man of Steel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2045004/superman-lois-1x07-man-of-steel"
8,1,8,01 Jun 21,"Holding the Wrench","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2078543/superman-lois-1x08-holding-the-wrench"
9,1,9,08 Jun 21,"Loyal Subjekts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2078545/superman-lois-1x09-loyal-subjekts"
10,1,10,15 Jun 21,"O Mother, Where Art Thou?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2078546/superman-lois-1x10-o-mother-where-art-thou"
11,1,11,22 Jun 21,"A Brief Reminiscence In-Between Cataclysmic Events","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2078547/superman-lois-1x11-a-brief-reminiscence-in-between-cataclysmic-events"
12,1,12,13 Jul 21,"Through the Valley of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2118208/superman-lois-1x12-through-the-valley-of-death"
13,1,13,20 Jul 21,"Fail Safe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2118387/superman-lois-1x13-fail-safe"
14,1,14,10 Aug 21,"The Eradicator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2121503/superman-lois-1x14-the-eradicator"
15,1,15,17 Aug 21,"Last Sons of Krypton","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2117667/superman-lois-1x15-last-sons-of-krypton"
16,2,1,11 Jan 22,"What Lies Beneath","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2210022/superman-lois-2x01-what-lies-beneath"
17,2,2,18 Jan 22,"The Ties That Bind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2228901/superman-lois-2x02-the-ties-that-bind"
18,2,3,25 Jan 22,"The Thing in the Mines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2228902/superman-lois-2x03-the-thing-in-the-mines"
19,2,4,         ,"The Inverse Method","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2228903/superman-lois-2x04-the-inverse-method"
20,2,5,         ,"Girl... You'll Be a Woman, Soon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2228904/superman-lois-2x05-girl-youll-be-a-woman-soon"
21,2,6,         ,"Tried and True","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2228905/superman-lois-2x06-tried-and-true"
22,2,7,         ,"Fallout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2228910/superman-lois-2x07-fallout"
S01,1,0,23 Feb 21,"Legacy of Hope (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2012958/superman-lois-s01-special-legacy-of-hope"