number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Mar 94,"Match of the Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747886/men-of-the-world-1x01-match-of-the-day"
2,1,2,21 Mar 94,"The Assessment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747887/men-of-the-world-1x02-the-assessment"
3,1,3,28 Mar 94,"Lost in France","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747888/men-of-the-world-1x03-lost-in-france"
4,1,4,11 Apr 94,"The Big Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747889/men-of-the-world-1x04-the-big-fight"
5,1,5,18 Apr 94,"Team Table","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747890/men-of-the-world-1x05-team-table"
6,1,6,25 Apr 94,"The Runaway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747891/men-of-the-world-1x06-the-runaway"
7,2,1,26 Jul 95,"The Dice of Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747892/men-of-the-world-2x01-the-dice-of-life"
8,2,2,02 Aug 95,"The Girl I Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747893/men-of-the-world-2x02-the-girl-i-love"
9,2,3,09 Aug 95,"The Walking Wounded","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747894/men-of-the-world-2x03-the-walking-wounded"
10,2,4,16 Aug 95,"Happy Birthday Kendle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747895/men-of-the-world-2x04-happy-birthday-kendle"
11,2,5,23 Aug 95,"A Stolen Kiss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747896/men-of-the-world-2x05-a-stolen-kiss"
12,2,6,30 Aug 95,"Farewell My Lovely","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747897/men-of-the-world-2x06-farewell-my-lovely"