number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Mar 20,"Finding Mabuhay (42 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1807840/almost-paradise-1x01-finding-mabuhay"
2,1,2,06 Apr 20,"It's Personal (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1824884/almost-paradise-1x02-its-personal"
3,1,3,13 Apr 20,"Reef Eel Soup for the Soul (42 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1830519/almost-paradise-1x03-reef-eel-soup-for-the-soul"
4,1,4,20 Apr 20,"Pistol Whip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1830520/almost-paradise-1x04-pistol-whip"
5,1,5,27 Apr 20,"Unbecalming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1830521/almost-paradise-1x05-unbecalming"
6,1,6,04 May 20,"Rise of the Kalangay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1830522/almost-paradise-1x06-rise-of-the-kalangay"
7,1,7,11 May 20,"Uncle Danny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1830523/almost-paradise-1x07-uncle-danny"
8,1,8,18 May 20,"Lone Wolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1830524/almost-paradise-1x08-lone-wolf"
9,1,9,25 May 20,"A Wedding to Die For","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1830525/almost-paradise-1x09-a-wedding-to-die-for"
10,1,10,01 Jun 20,"Something Walker This Way Comes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1830526/almost-paradise-1x10-something-walker-this-way-comes"