number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 08,"A Knight in Shining Armor",""
2,1,2,01 Oct 08,"Journey to the End of the Knight",""
3,1,3,08 Oct 08,"Knight of the Iguana",""
4,1,4,15 Oct 08,"A Hard Day's Knight",""
5,1,5,22 Oct 08,"Knight of the Hunter",""
6,1,6,05 Nov 08,"Knight of the Living Dead",""
7,1,7,12 Nov 08,"I Wanna Rock & Roll All Knight",""
8,1,8,19 Nov 08,"Knight of the Zodiac",""
9,1,9,31 Dec 08,"Knight Fever",""
10,1,10,07 Jan 09,"Don't Stop the Knight",""
11,1,11,14 Jan 09,"Day Turns Into Knight",""
12,1,12,21 Jan 09,"Knight to King's Pawn",""
13,1,13,28 Jan 09,"Exit Light, Enter Knight",""
14,1,14,04 Feb 09,"Fight Knight",""
15,1,15,11 Feb 09,"Fly by Knight",""
16,1,16,18 Feb 09,"Knight and the City",""
17,1,17,04 Mar 09,"I Love the Knight Life",""
S01,1,0,17 Feb 08,"Pilot (120 min)",""