number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Sep 72,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291970/are-you-being-served-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,21 Mar 73,"Dear Sexy Knickers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291971/are-you-being-served-1x02-dear-sexy-knickers"
3,1,3,28 Mar 73,"Our Figures are Slipping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291972/are-you-being-served-1x03-our-figures-are-slipping"
4,1,4,04 Apr 73,"Camping In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291973/are-you-being-served-1x04-camping-in"
5,1,5,11 Apr 73,"His and Hers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291974/are-you-being-served-1x05-his-and-hers"
6,1,6,18 Apr 73,"Diamonds are a Man's Best Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291975/are-you-being-served-1x06-diamonds-are-a-mans-best-friend"
7,2,1,14 Mar 74,"The Clock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291976/are-you-being-served-2x01-the-clock"
8,2,2,21 Mar 74,"Cold Comfort","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291977/are-you-being-served-2x02-cold-comfort"
9,2,3,28 Mar 74,"The Think Tank","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291978/are-you-being-served-2x03-the-think-tank"
10,2,4,04 Apr 74,"Big Brother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291979/are-you-being-served-2x04-big-brother"
11,2,5,11 Apr 74,"Hoorah for the Holidays","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291980/are-you-being-served-2x05-hoorah-for-the-holidays"
12,3,1,27 Feb 75,"The Hand of Fate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291981/are-you-being-served-3x01-the-hand-of-fate"
13,3,2,06 Mar 75,"Coffee Morning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291982/are-you-being-served-3x02-coffee-morning"
14,3,3,13 Mar 75,"Up Captain Peacock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291983/are-you-being-served-3x03-up-captain-peacock"
15,3,4,20 Mar 75,"Cold Store","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291984/are-you-being-served-3x04-cold-store"
16,3,5,03 Apr 75,"Wedding Bells","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291985/are-you-being-served-3x05-wedding-bells"
17,3,6,27 Mar 75,"German Week","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291986/are-you-being-served-3x06-german-week"
18,3,7,10 Apr 75,"Shoulder to Shoulder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291987/are-you-being-served-3x07-shoulder-to-shoulder"
19,3,8,17 Apr 75,"New Look","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291988/are-you-being-served-3x08-new-look"
20,3,9,22 Dec 75,"Christmas Crackers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291989/are-you-being-served-3x09-christmas-crackers"
21,4,1,08 Apr 76,"No Sale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291990/are-you-being-served-4x01-no-sale"
22,4,2,15 Apr 76,"Top Hat and Tails","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291991/are-you-being-served-4x02-top-hat-and-tails"
23,4,3,22 Apr 76,"Forward Mr. Grainger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291992/are-you-being-served-4x03-forward-mr-grainger"
24,4,4,29 Apr 76,"Fire Practice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291993/are-you-being-served-4x04-fire-practice"
25,4,5,06 May 76,"Fifty Years On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291994/are-you-being-served-4x05-fifty-years-on"
26,4,6,13 May 76,"Oh What a Tangled Web","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291995/are-you-being-served-4x06-oh-what-a-tangled-web"
27,4,7,24 Dec 76,"The Father Christmas Affair (1976 Christmas Special)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291996/are-you-being-served-4x07-the-father-christmas-affair-1976-christmas-special"
28,5,1,25 Feb 77,"Mrs. Slocombe Expects","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291997/are-you-being-served-5x01-mrs-slocombe-expects"
29,5,2,04 Mar 77,"A Change is as Good as a Rest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291998/are-you-being-served-5x02-a-change-is-as-good-as-a-rest"
30,5,3,11 Mar 77,"Founder's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/291999/are-you-being-served-5x03-founders-day"
31,5,4,18 Mar 77,"The Old Order Changes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292000/are-you-being-served-5x04-the-old-order-changes"
32,5,5,25 Mar 77,"Take-Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292001/are-you-being-served-5x05-take-over"
33,5,6,01 Apr 77,"Goodbye Mr. Grainger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292002/are-you-being-served-5x06-goodbye-mr-grainger"
34,5,7,08 Apr 77,"It Pays to Advertise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292003/are-you-being-served-5x07-it-pays-to-advertise"
35,6,1,15 Nov 78,"By Appointment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292004/are-you-being-served-6x01-by-appointment"
36,6,2,22 Nov 78,"The Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292005/are-you-being-served-6x02-the-club"
37,6,3,29 Nov 78,"Do You Take This Man?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292006/are-you-being-served-6x03-do-you-take-this-man"
38,6,4,06 Dec 78,"Shedding the Load","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292007/are-you-being-served-6x04-shedding-the-load"
39,6,5,13 Dec 78,"A Bliss Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292008/are-you-being-served-6x05-a-bliss-girl"
40,6,6,26 Dec 78,"Happy Returns (1978 Christmas Special)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292009/are-you-being-served-6x06-happy-returns-1978-christmas-special"
41,7,1,19 Oct 79,"The Junior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292010/are-you-being-served-7x01-the-junior"
42,7,2,26 Oct 79,"Strong Stuff, This Insurance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292011/are-you-being-served-7x02-strong-stuff-this-insurance"
43,7,3,02 Nov 79,"The Apartment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292012/are-you-being-served-7x03-the-apartment"
44,7,4,09 Nov 79,"Mrs. Slocombe, Senior Person","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292013/are-you-being-served-7x04-mrs-slocombe-senior-person"
45,7,5,16 Nov 79,"The Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292014/are-you-being-served-7x05-the-hero"
46,7,6,23 Nov 79,"Anything You Can Do","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292015/are-you-being-served-7x06-anything-you-can-do"
47,7,7,30 Nov 79,"The Agent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292016/are-you-being-served-7x07-the-agent"
48,7,8,26 Dec 79,"The Punch and Judy Affair (1979 Christmas Special)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292017/are-you-being-served-7x08-the-punch-and-judy-affair-1979-christmas-special"
49,8,1,09 Apr 81,"Is It Catching?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292018/are-you-being-served-8x01-is-it-catching"
50,8,2,16 Apr 81,"A Personal Problem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292019/are-you-being-served-8x02-a-personal-problem"
51,8,3,23 Apr 81,"Front Page Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292020/are-you-being-served-8x03-front-page-story"
52,8,4,30 Apr 81,"Sit Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292021/are-you-being-served-8x04-sit-out"
53,8,5,07 May 81,"Heir Apparent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292022/are-you-being-served-8x05-heir-apparent"
54,8,6,21 May 81,"Closed Circuit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292023/are-you-being-served-8x06-closed-circuit"
55,8,7,28 May 81,"The Erotic Dreams of Mrs. Slocombe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292024/are-you-being-served-8x07-the-erotic-dreams-of-mrs-slocombe"
56,8,8,24 Dec 81,"Roots? (1981 Christmas Special)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292025/are-you-being-served-8x08-roots-1981-christmas-special"
57,9,1,22 Apr 83,"The Sweet Smell of Success","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292026/are-you-being-served-9x01-the-sweet-smell-of-success"
58,9,2,29 Apr 83,"Conduct Unbecoming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292027/are-you-being-served-9x02-conduct-unbecoming"
59,9,3,06 May 83,"Memories are Made of This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292028/are-you-being-served-9x03-memories-are-made-of-this"
60,9,4,13 May 83,"Calling All Customers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292029/are-you-being-served-9x04-calling-all-customers"
61,9,5,20 May 83,"Monkey Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292030/are-you-being-served-9x05-monkey-business"
62,9,6,27 May 83,"Lost and Found","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292031/are-you-being-served-9x06-lost-and-found"
63,10,1,18 Feb 85,"Goodbye Mrs. Slocombe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292032/are-you-being-served-10x01-goodbye-mrs-slocombe"
64,10,2,25 Feb 85,"Grounds for Divorce","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292033/are-you-being-served-10x02-grounds-for-divorce"
65,10,3,04 Mar 85,"The Hold Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292034/are-you-being-served-10x03-the-hold-up"
66,10,4,11 Mar 85,"Gambling Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292035/are-you-being-served-10x04-gambling-fever"
67,10,5,18 Mar 85,"The Night Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292036/are-you-being-served-10x05-the-night-club"
68,10,6,25 Mar 85,"Friends and Neighbours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292037/are-you-being-served-10x06-friends-and-neighbours"
69,10,7,01 Apr 85,"The Pop Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/292038/are-you-being-served-10x07-the-pop-star"
S10,10,0,28 Aug 16,"You Can't Teach a New Dog Old Tricks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900487/are-you-being-served-s10-special-you-cant-teach-a-new-dog-old-tricks"